Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Mar 11, 2014

Great quality rug, the colors were not as bright as they appeared in the photo but it did not matter too much for our household

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 18, 2014

Wow! This is a beautiful, thick, vibrant rug. I love it. It is the perfect size for my large bath area and warms up the room quite nicely. The price, the quality, and the beauty of this rug make it a perfect addition to my new home. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Qualitybut looked very Country
 from Kansas City,  Jul 21, 2013

The quality of this rug was excellent, It was a thick and soft rug. I thought the pattern was much more county looking in person. The colors were a little different than description too. The red was a rust color and the ivory was more yellow. If you are looking for something with a country flair this is your rug. It didn't work for my house due to the style and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from santa barbara,  Jul 20, 2013

As described above - rug smaller than promised bummer - too expensive to mail back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality was fine but so disappointed that it was not the right size for my kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? rug was smaller than promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Astoria, OR,  Feb 13, 2013

I have had this rug in my bath (in front of sink) for one year. I was curious how well the loops of the rug would hold up to daily use and the paws of three border collies. I've been impressed. Although there is some loosening of the yarn, it hasn't been has much as other looped rugs I've purchased in the past. The rug might not do has well with small kids with trucks or cats using it to scratch! You do need a pad under it since it slides easily on vinyl or wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moremom
 from Omaha NE,  Sep 14, 2012

Couldn't be more please with this rug! I ordered 2 different rugs not knowing which would work best for my kitchen in from of the patio door, and this one was the keeper. Overstock was great with the returns of the other rug that I chose not to keep. Overstock has done it again...great quality, superior service and reasonable prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors on the picture are much brighter. In reality, the colors are perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Indiana,  Mar 31, 2012

Love it. I ordered another set in case these wear out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When seen, colors are much more beautiful and vibrant, very rich looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from California,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought some of these rugs in different colors. They are all beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, thick rug. Lays flat and gorgeous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

Very nice rug by the front door. I like it! A fair price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have this and runner - great buys!
 from King George, VA,  Nov 12, 2011

I bought this and the runner. The colors are beautiful. Neither slide and I do not use padding underneath. I've had these over a year and they still look nice even with teenagers and their friends running in and out. One day I hope to afford more expensive (thicker) rugs but I defintely recommend these to anyone especially if they are trying not to blow their budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thinner than I would like but definitely worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, warm colors
 from South Carolina,  May 26, 2011

Warm, vibrant colors on this hooked floral rug. I highly recommend, very plush. If you like more updated transitional floralswith a bit of a casual feel these rugs and this rug family of colors are for you. This is not a deep, burgundy red, but more of a warm red/rust. I did not want burgundy and I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Sun City West Arizona,  Jan 26, 2011

Wonderful rugs. I had purchased two previous and ordered one more for my kitchen and laundry room. When they came I put them down and I loved them. They are the perfect color and hue that I was looking for. I will have them for a very long time since the workman ship is great. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
korianna07
 from jackson mo,  Nov 20, 2010

This rug is beautiful and a good buy. My only problem is that the color is more red than rust like i really need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!!
 from Garner, NC,  Sep 24, 2010

I was very pleased with this rug! The color was not quite as bright as the picture depicts, but appears to be very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Oregon,  Jul 6, 2010

The rugs fit perfectly! Colors are true to picture and the price is so reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with the quality of this rug. The wook is very durable. The colors are gorgeous and nicely complement my room. I am very happy that I purchased this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red wool rug
 from Lake George, NY area,  May 19, 2010

I purchased 2 of these rugs and they are of good quality. They do need under padding for best wear. I wish that there was not so much beige in them as I use them in my kitchen. So far so good. I have had them for a month. I would recommend this rug to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Paradise Red Wool Rug
 from Annapolis MD,  Jan 28, 2009

We purchased this for the entry way of our new home. It has received rave reviews from family and friends. Everyone wants to know where we purchased it, so we said Overstock.com. We purchased this to match a larger rug that we bought over a year ago, it matches perfectly! A great value for the money. When we told people the price they could not believe that it is a pure wool, handmade rug. We have also purchased a runner and 8'x10' rug that, although were not available in the exact color pattern, compliment all of the rugs: Dining Room, Living Room, Entryway and Hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Banner Elk, North Carolina,  Jul 17, 2008

This rug is similar to one I purchased several years ago and it has held up to very heavy foot traffic. The colors are great and the seam finish is made to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought