Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be careful interpreting the color "Light Blue"
 from Eastport, NY,  Nov 6, 2011

The rug was lovely and arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, I had to return it because the "light blue" was really more of a "periwinkle blue". It was a very vibrant lavender blue and not a soft light blue, which clashed with my dining room wall color. Such a shame, it was a nice rug. There were no reviews describing the color, so I took a chance. The return process was very easy. To avoid disappointment, I would recommend only ordering items where a couple of folks have described the colors in the future. Still I'm not sorry that I took the chance :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "Light blue" was really a "Periwinkle Blue"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rug, made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except for the description of the color blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run is really blue in color
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

This rug is really baby blue more then the other colors.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is really a baby blue more then the other colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, sturdy backing
 from ohio,  Jun 29, 2013

LOVE this rug. I put it in my back entry hallway and it brightens up the tiny space. Good quality, sturdy backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, well-made rug
 from Chesterfield, MA,  Mar 26, 2013

I was looking for a different country-style rug to highligh my sunny yellow four season room. My husband and I were so very pleased with the excellent quality of this rug. The wool is a low pile that is woven tightly and bound neatly on all sides. The color is just beautiful, even lovelier than the website, a very pretty light blue with highlights of red, green and off white in the floral design. A touch of elegance in a country setting!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High qualtiy lovely rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of "Light Blue"
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

The rug is of great quality. Unfortunately, I had to return it because the "light blue" was really a "periwinkle blue/lavender". It was a very bright lavender/periwinkle blue and not a soft light blue, which was stated. The return process was very easy. However, they tried to charge me shipping return. I had to keep pointing out it wasn't the advertised color and they told me since I was a good customer they wouldn't deduct the shipping from my refund. In any event it was returned with no return charge and I have ordered the same rug just in a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No where near..It's a vibrant Periwinkle Blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds accent to my kitchen!
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 14, 2012

The rug is colorful and adds the perfect accent to my kitchen! the quality is very good and it wears well. I've had it for a couple months now and it still looks spectacular!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely done hooked rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, not light blue though
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 25, 2012

I am agreeing with the other reviews in the color department. The outside border & the entire middle of the rug is a brighter blue than in the picture. It was deceiving in the description & picture but still for the price I'm a fan. Beautiful colors just not dull like the photos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, soft to my feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So so, it describes light blue & it is a periwinkle blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Virginia Beach,  Oct 25, 2012

I ordered two of these rugs. I LOVE the colors -- they are bright, but not at all TOO bright. The blue is a true light blue. I have them in my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made, but it IS hand-hooked wool, so it sheds a lot during the first month.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? V.ery accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 24, 2012

This rug is a fabulous value. The quality appears to be very good and the rug is soft under foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are bright but as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, nice soft wool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner rug was perfect for foyer
 from Phoenixville,Pa,  Oct 16, 2012

I was very pleased with the runner I purchased for my upstairs foyer. I looks great on the hardwood floor and added some color to my beige walls and white doors. The colors are very vivid and it feels good to walk on barefooted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 7, 2012

We love this rug! Great value and quality. Colors very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? also spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are true to description and picture
 from North Carolina,  Jul 8, 2012

I like the runner and round rug. The round rug has kept its shape well. The runner is not even on both sides. One side stretches out further than the other.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The runner i is not straight; it is crooked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description and color picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friendly entrance runner rug
 from OBX,  Feb 23, 2012

This is a great rug for my entrance way. The color is brighter (but not different) than what it looks like on my computer screen but I was counting on that. Someone in another review said it was turquoise - it is not turquoise at all - definitely blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the color was pretty close - a bit brighter perhaps in person but that might be my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice, well made rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had such high hopes for this rug....
 from Southeast,  Feb 1, 2012

I had such high hopes for this rug, but unfortunately I will be returning it. The color in the picture is deceiving. The rug is periwinkle, not light blue. I was very pleased with the quality of the rug and hate that I have to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from Maryland,  Oct 3, 2011

This rug fits right into a small hallway, and brightens it up. It is nice quality and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Match!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  May 10, 2011

I actually found this rug on *** where someone had copied your desciption and pictures and posted it for sale ... $25.00 higher than the Overstock price! After searching the net, I found it on Overstock cheap + NO SHIPPING charges! What a savings! I had just painted my Mom's bathroom a soft, beachy blue and this runner matches perfectly. It brings out the blue in the room while the yellow around the edge adds just a touch of sunshine! We both love it ... Thanx, O.CO!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was very consistent considering every monitor is different.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality ... beautiful workmanship ... looks very expensive!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise Light Blue Wool Runner
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

A wonderful addition to my home. This is a beautiful runner, very colorful, tasteful, good quality. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifiul vibrant rug
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 2, 2011

I bought this runner after purchasing the companion 5x8 rug. It, like the other, is of outstanding quality. It lies flat immediately, Colors are vibrant, not gaudy. Our room is not well lighted; yet this rug adds energy and warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from wood river, illinois,  Feb 8, 2012

I already did it about one week ago. I have two of the rugs, this last one being a little brighter in color than the other one. They are placed far enough away from each other that there is no noticeable difference. I am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, a little brighter than the other one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from WI,  May 2, 2011

Can not beat the quality of overstock rugs for the price anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought