Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 17, 2012

Excellent quality, beautiful, very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more vibrant and blue: not as neutral as the photo shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful, well made rug by Safavieh. The description does not include the brand which is a very good, high-quality brand of rugs. The backing of the rug is also well-crafted. The colors are very vibrant which I love. For a wool, hand-knotted rug by Safavieh, this was a FANTASTIC deal!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Glen Ellyn, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

The rug is for the upstairs hallway. The colors were pretty true to the online picture. It is soft but not really plush, though a rug pad really is important to help with staying put and being more cushy. My only issue is that I got the 12' runner and it really doesn't lay straight, which may just be a natural result of the weaving process but I was hoping it would lay better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not as they appear in the website photo
 from St. Cloud MN,  Jan 25, 2013

I would have kept this rug if the colors would have fit in with my home. It was not difficult to return. The staff at Overstock were very helpful and understanding. I plan to reorder a different rug to fit my back hallway. I appreciate when people review the products and I should have listened to the previous reviews on this rug. I just loved the design and colors and thought I could make it work, but it just didn't work as well I had hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a blue and ivory rug with some sage and red. I was hoping it would be more golden and sage colored.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Outside of the color issue it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 21, 2012

Very pretty, completely satisfied. Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fair Hill, Maryland,  Oct 21, 2011

I am using this to cover wooden stairs. The pile is so thick it will be a challenge to get around the stairs, but wlll be well worth the effort! After a problem with delivery that was address by O immediately, I am so thrilled to have this product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually brighter than it appears in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent... Pile is very thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Maine,  Oct 19, 2011

love this rug. colors pop and a rich look. so many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? colors pop
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable runner for heavy traffic
 from fairfield, ct,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought 2 runners and a smaller rug of the same color for our main hallway in our colonial over 3 years ago and it is still in great shape. I received so many compliments from our guests asking where I got the rugs. It looks and feels great. I would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was lighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is has stood the test of time with 2 toddlers and a 40lb dog in the main hallway
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!!!!
 from Nor Cal,  Aug 1, 2011

I love this rug. I bought 2 to go in my L shaped hallway and I could not be happier. I have 3 young children and a dog so I didn't want to spend a fortune on a rug and who could go wrong with this price. I was very surprised with the quality. I have had them for almost 5 months and they look just as beautiful as the first day I rolled them out. The hallway they are in is very long and dark so I was looking for something to absorb an echo and brighten up the space and these do just that. The color in the picture looks very yellow, but they are really a cream on the edge with a pretty light blue in the center. I love these and highly recommend them to anybody.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as yellow; cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2010

This runner is more beautiful than the picture. I love the mellow tones of yellow with floral print. The blue flowers are a particularly lovely shade. Wool and does not shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Marshfield, MA,  Apr 5, 2010

love this rug...ended up ordering 3 in total. They're a little on the thin side but it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hooked rug
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 21, 2009

The picture on line actually did not do this rug justice. The colors are beautiful and I love the pattern of floral. I like this rug so much that I'm going to go back and purchase two more rugs of the same pattern for each side of my bed. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NM,  Oct 18, 2008

Gorgeous rug. The colors pop against the light blue background, and the rug really brightens the hallway. Excellent value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought