Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round rug
 from Nyc,  Aug 12, 2011

Works well for the small in between entryway. Good choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more faded looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive rug
 Feb 9, 2011

this small hooked rug is the perfect size between two chairs in my office.....creating a cozy seating area. the colors are lighter than on my monitor, but still pleasing to the eye and welcoming. The quality is excellent, I would recommend this rug for a small area that needs a new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Day In Paradise
 from Starkville, MS,  Mar 20, 2009

This rug is even more beautiful than the picture! It gave my entry to the kitchen a whole new look that makes me smile every time I see it. I definitely recommend this product. Having such success shopping online is a real treat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from mi,  May 28, 2008

This is beautiful, can't believe the price!! I feel guilty that I paid so little for a hand hooked rug. The colors are very pretty and have some variation to them. The rug is well made but has the look of something hand crafted, which I love. If you like things really perfect this might bother you, but I think it adds to the charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from South of Atlanta,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered the round, runner and 3x5 rectangle. The rugs arrived quickly and it was love at first sight - so much so that I ordered another runner for another part of the house. The second runner arrive a day earlier than expected. The colors are a bit brighter than pictured, but that was a pleasant surprise. There was minimal shedding and very little, if any, 'new rug smell'. I would highly recommend this rug. Oh, be sure to add a pad if you are putting it on wooden floors (whoops).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more vibrant than pictured, but that made me love it even more.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is perfect, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new entrance carpet
 from Atlantic City,  Aug 28, 2012

The rug is great for my foyer. The quality and price were amazing. Unfortunately the color is not quite what I expected, but it still works. It is much bluer that the photo and the yellow is more of a creamy vanilla than vibrant yellow. The one in the photo would have looked slightly better with my furniture but it is a keeper for the qulaity and price, can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so great . It is much bluer in person and the yellow is faint not as dark and vibrant as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and cheerful
 from Lewiston, Niagara County, NY,  Jul 21, 2012

I purchased 3 round rugs for my kitchen. A larger one is under the breakfast table. My kitchen is white with red and light blue accessories. These rugs are very suitable for a cottage decor, which is what I've used throughout my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are hooked rugs of good quality. The loops are tight, with no backing showing through. They lay nice and flat and don't slide around. The colors are true.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3" round wool rug
 from PA,  Jan 1, 2012

I am using it in my kitchen I am very pleased. i would recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-Hooked Paradise Light Blue Rug
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 13, 2011

As always, Excellent price, quality and service....For over a decade, Thanks for being the best on the web.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug looks exactly like the picture.
 from Edwardsville, Illinois,  Apr 13, 2011

It is nice and thick, colors are beautiful. I want to order another one in different size but haven't decided which shape yet. I love this rug and so does my spouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Round Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 29, 2010

This rug is beautiful and very eye-catching. The blue is much more intense than shows in the picture. It fits my rounded foyer and enhances the other colors in the room. It is of good quality, thick wool construction. This rug would bring a dash of color and texture to any small space, or could be used to set off an area within a larger room. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Nov 23, 2010

Nice quality rug-- especially for price-- colors exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from columbus ohio,  Jan 7, 2010

Loved the rug, the colors were true to the picture and it's well crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Shirley, MA,  Jul 27, 2009

I am extremely happy with this rug. I purchased it for a 1/2 bath and it was the perfect size and color. It is just beautiful. The rug is thick and the colors are vibrant. Just beautiful. The only thing I was not so happy with is the tag which is on the rug, it is a thick dark blue tag made from material and you can see the edging of it even if you fold it under the rug. Still, great rug with no regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 19, 2009

Beautiful little rug for the same price I paid for an UGLY one from a bargain store. I was really impressed with the quality. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great rug
 from Pasadena, Ca.,  Apr 28, 2008

This is the 4th rug I've bought from Overstock and like the rest, it looks very much more expensive than it costs and it is a great value. Overstock is the place to buy rugs.....hands down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet little rug
 Jul 30, 2015

Pattern well-defined and colors bright. I am using if for a tiny hall area that it just fits (with rug pad, of course).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Safavieh rug. It is a perfect size for my needs and the quality is excellent. The price was also outstanding. I could not have found this item in any retail store. I was also very pleased with the prompt shipping of this item. I am definitely a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 15, 2015

See my review of the same 6'X9' rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was tired of looking at the stained carpet on my steps landing, this covers it nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought