Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handmade Paradise Light Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

As mentioned before in an Overstock.com previous evaluation, this rug is extremely beautiful--very cheerful yellow tones and red based color images, a soothing center background of blue, and balanced rich brown leaf patterns spaced throughout rug's design. It is going to be the centerpiece of attraction in our remodeled kitchen this coming fall! I give this Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug a HIGH 5+ rating which it truly deserves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright vivid colors
 from Idaho,  Feb 21, 2009

great looking rug, good price. I thought the colors would be a little more muted than what they are. The colors are quite bright & vivid. The rug didn't work for the room I ordered it for, but I liked it so well, I just kept it and used it in another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from MA,  Apr 9, 2012

nice rug, very thick and plush. It is holding up very well as a bathroom rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? baby blue background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? background is baby blue not aqua
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the rug I bought
 Jun 12, 2016

Purchased Baktarri multi colored rug/navy. The rug was very nice and thick. However, it was not navy and I am not sure what the color was. I kept the rug because it still blended with my colors in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prittier in person
 Feb 7, 2016

so many colors..and the size worked well for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for bedroom
 Feb 2, 2016

I ordered 2 of these along with a round rug. The colors are very nice and am pleased with the quality. I have now had the rugs for a few years. There was a shed problem at first ( to be expected)' but now are fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina
 Jan 13, 2016

LOVE !!! Everything I expected and more. Colors are what I was hoping for. True to it's picture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 7, 2015

Ive rated so many of thse rugs Im out of things to say - I clearly like them since Ive bought more than 4 in varying sizes and patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)
 from KC MO,  Feb 15, 2012

very very casual rug. ended up placing in front of Master Bed Room door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Virgini,  Jan 17, 2012

I love this rug. Inexpensive and just perfect for the spot. Colors are vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very bright colors, more so than seen in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great`
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug! I agree with other reviewers.
 from Louisiana,  Jan 3, 2012

Love it! Colorful, great quality, blends with many environments...give a real lift to a room or hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 15, 2011

rug is nice - true to description - using in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs were even better than the picture.
 from La Mirada, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

I love Overstock.com. I purchase from you all the time and keep coming back. I love that if there is a problem (which is rare) you always make it right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close but were even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 20, 2011

The space that envisioned for this rug was larger than I imagined. So, when I put it down, I was struck by how small it was. Yes, I know, this was my error. But (and here is the kicker), the rug was so good looking that there was never any doubt that I would keep. My wife agreed. Now, we have a new hallway rug. And I am going to see if I can get the same rug in a larger size. The blue dominates the color pattern in real life. Very harmonious color combinations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo shows mostly yellow, but blue dominates in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Densely looped pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Los Angeles CA,  Sep 29, 2011

Looks alot more expensive than it was the quality was better than expected, I think overstock.com is the best place to shop on line for the home goods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded and sad
 from MI,  Sep 12, 2011

the color is so sad and pale. I love overstock but this is not a winner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terrible! Aweful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is alright for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful - well made & economic!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Sep 1, 2011

I purchased this rug and the larger companion 6' square - hoping this rug was just photographed in low light and it would really be a match for the bright cheerful tones as in the photo of the 6' square one. This is just what happened - to my satisfaction. The photo just doesn't do justice to this product. Sturdy, economic, bright, and very bright cheery colors have transformed my dark floors just in time for the holidays. Very comfortable to walk on in the high traffic area of the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture is much too dark to do it justice - look at the photo of the 6'square one instead
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - light weight, but sturdy, comfotable to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Written description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug matched room perfectly
 from Gulf Coast,Fl,  Aug 26, 2011

The rug was great quality in comparison to the low price. Very happy with the acccurately described colors as it matched room decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture and color is very nice.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 5, 2011

I'm pleased with this rug. The quality is better than I had expected, given the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw rug
 from New Albany, Ohio,  Jun 1, 2011

This is a little lighter, but it was absolutely perfect for the area. We love it and highly reccommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little lighter, but perfect for the area
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought