Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice thick rug.
 from Midwest,  Jan 9, 2014

We bought this oval rug for our family room/TV area, and are quite pleased with it. It is really thick and luxurious. The colors seem true to what the pictures online showed-- very pleasant and cheerful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unraveled edge
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 17, 2013

It is not a good quality rug which will last because it does not have a looped edge. This is not something you can see online.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Laramie, WY,  Aug 7, 2013

This is a very nice rug for the price. Good quality and color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from North Carolina,  Jan 14, 2013

Got this rug to go under a little table but it just didn't work for what I wanted it to. So I put it in our office and it is working out ok. Chairs roll on it very well. If you have a spot for it this rug will be great. Looks more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About right buttery color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Rug is perfect for my Entry Hall!
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Jan 4, 2013

Oval rug is perfect for my entry hall. Excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from lexington, ky,  Jul 29, 2012

a previous review mentioned the green undertones. since i had read that review i was not suprised. the rug actually looks great in the entry. it looks like it was bought the same time the drapes were purchased. they go perfect together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the undertones are green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2012

Very nice rug that is prettier in person than in picture. Good size & thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person. More blue accent color than in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS
 from Ravena NY,  Dec 8, 2011

LOVE THIS CARPET, JUST RIGHT FOR THE LIVINGROOM. VERY GOOD BUY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Nov 17, 2011

Love this rug, and so do my dogs who like to lay on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color was a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 2, 2011

Ordered the rug on Fri and got it on Tues. Love the colors (much better than the pics online). Was surprised it had a loop pile..... but love it nonetheless. It looks beautiful in my foyer. The rug was true to its measurements. I would recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was off; the rug is much lighter in person; more ivory than yellow / gold; colors are beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the rug texture is differnt than the description; it has a loop pile.. its not cut.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Crown Point, IN,  Oct 19, 2011

Beautiful addition to our home! Very fast delivery. Excellent quality and love the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Rug
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2011

We were pleased with our purchase of this rug. For the price, it exceeded our expectations. I was amazed at how fast it was delivered, even though we did not request a rush delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color matched what we expected
  • How is the quality of the product? Overall, I am pleased with the quallity of the carpet
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the description matches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Cape Cod, Ma.,  Mar 20, 2011

This rug will be used as part of a rebuilding of my homes stairs and second story hallway. I purchased two of these rugs which will be used on the lower and upper landings, along with several runners for the stairs and hallway. Online these rugs background color is more gold, when in reality it is more of an light tan to ivory than gold. Also the overall colors are more viberant. For me thise colors are just what I was looking for. The rug nice dense nap and a very sturdy backing. I can't wait to see them in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value rug
 from OR,  Oct 5, 2010

Good quality wool, and we like the fact that it's loop (not plush), as there is less shedding and it's easier maintenance. The colors are nice and neutral. Dressed up our daughter's room nicely, without being over-the-top "girlie." It slipped a little on our hardwood floor, but a 2 x 4 non-skid pad for $5 holds it in place nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific value
 from Georgia,  Sep 28, 2010

Colors are vibrant and the overall quality of the rug is excellent. I am very pleased with this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 Sep 17, 2010

This rug is beautiful! I love the colors! The quality is five stars and the delivery was super fast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 25, 2010

I've been looking for the perfect oval area rug and of course, Overstock had it. Rug was shipped out almost immediately and arrived in perfect condition. Makes our hardwood floors look like they've been polished professionally. The colors are wonderful and just pop. Thanks Overstock...Great job!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Rochester, MN,  Feb 28, 2010

This rug was exactly what I was looking for. I needed a fairly low profile so that a door would clear it. Nice quality backing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top