Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 8, 2012

Great area rug, a little paler than I imagined. Put it in another location andy it was great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little more off-white than gold/yellow as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color onsite was richer than actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unplanned surprise
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 19, 2012

I intended the rug for a master bath. The color was a bit more yellow than anticipated and it was too small for the intended area. I tried several places and it landed in a guest bathroom. To my surprise, the size was very nice and the colors have blended well, nicely accenting some colors in the granite that I did not anticipate. Rug quality is nice. The rug was an unplanned, delightful surprise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? modified color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is nice and substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly adequate description, color a bit more yellow-based
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am pleased with the carpet what i bought . Looks good in the room , and the quality is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 7, 2013

I ordered this rug based on the colors, yet when I opened the package last night there was a rug that was primarily black with an ivory border. I'll keep it because it's not worth the trouble to return it, and it'll end up in a guest bedroom--which was not my need. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 6, 2013

A very nice addition to the decor of our house, and has worked out perfectly. I would recommend this highly. The quality far exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a bit off, and has more 'mustard' than expected, but works out just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description, although the color is a little different than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Latham, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I had read the reviews that stated the background was not as yellow as shown but more taupe which is just what I wanted. I bought 2 of these for 2 landings on my stairs. They look beautiful, they were just what I wanted, and I am very happy with them. Definitely would recommend these rugs to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is taupe.....not so yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 from Lexington, SC,  Oct 2, 2012

Disappointed in this rug. Edge binding is loose and sloppy looking in one area, color not exactly what I wanted but works with the room. Making due with it as it is being used in a small powder room and I was able to hide the binding under the vanity. Really should have sent it back. Just lazy I guess!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of an ivory background, appears more mustard yellow on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Perfect
 from Maple Grove MN,  Sep 27, 2012

I needed rugs for under my rust-colored small chairs, to protect the wood floor and keep them from sliding. These are perfect for the functionality and are beautiful. I would buy more if I needed a round rug anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is well-done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size area rug
 from Georgia,  Sep 19, 2012

The rug was the perfect size for where I needed it, the colors are good and the price was right..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. may be too soon to tell, it is in a high traffic area and have only had it a few weeks, so far it is holding up good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but..
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2012

The color of this rug rug is REALLY misleading. This is not a gold hue rug but a true ivory/off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDMADE WOOL RUG
 from California,  Sep 4, 2012

THIS RUG IS DIFFIDENTLY A BANG FOR THE BUCK!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RUG.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bgwoman70
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2012

I like this rug and used it inside my garage door. I didn't need anything special there but this is good. I originally bought it for a bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. edging was not clean or sewn good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 from Sierra vista, AZ,  Jul 11, 2012

I needed a small rug to cover up some stains on my wall-to-wall beige carpet, and this rug was perfect. It blended in well while still being decorative and was the perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured, just as described.
 from Mt. Wolf, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

Fine quality, just what I wanted at a very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Midwest,  Jan 30, 2012

Lovely little rug; perfect in my powder room. The background color is more yellow than the "ivory" description and the gold pictured, but very pretty. Quality is excellent, I would expect it to cost much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more yellow than depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, thick rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, except for color. Not really ivory.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from WDC,  Dec 27, 2011

This was a nice rug, fits well in my half-bath. The colors and quality of the rug are very nice and lux.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug feels so good on bare feet
 from Graham, WA,  Dec 23, 2011

The stitching and floral design are exquisitely done. The rug is sturdy and will stand up to the traffic it will experience given where it is placed. It is a good buy and we like it very much. I'm considering getting the larger on in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is a bit darker than actual item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made with a good sturdy backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate...just off a bit on the color. It is a lighter beige background
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs at a reasonable price!
 from Pontotoc, MS,  Dec 14, 2011

It was difficult for me to find a round rug to replace my old one at a reasonable price, but once I found overstock.com I was able to quit looking. I'm very pleased with my rugs! They help to accent my entrances!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rugs were a little lighter and brighter in color than what is on the site, but the pattern shows up very well on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very thick and tightly woven. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from wisconsin,  Dec 9, 2011

Rug was just as described and beautiful. Perfect under my wooden rocking chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise Wool Rug
 from Maine,  Dec 9, 2011

Great product and greater price. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought