Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant
 May 22, 2015

Feels good under your feet and has vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful Wool Rug!!! Just Love the Colors ,using it in my bathroom... Very NICE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

I love these rugs I have 3 of them and they are even more beautiful than the pics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love these runners. They are a beautiful addition to our Master Bedroom, but would be perfect in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair value
 from Arizona,  Jul 30, 2014

Be aware: on my monitor this rug appears to be a rich golden color however, when it arrived it was more greenish-tinted ivory (in natural day light), not the rich gold I saw on my monitor. Also, the red flowers really pop on this rug! And I don't mean in a good way. This is definitely not what you would call a subtle rug. I am now waiting to see if I get used to it or if it has to go back. If color is an important factor for you then buyer beware. The loop pile feels very nice on my bare feet and the overall construction looks good. The rug arrived in a reasonable amount of time and was appropriately packaged with no damage to the product. Overall, aside from color I would call this a fair value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from south Carolina,  Oct 30, 2013

Colors are not as shown...it has a more beige background . Nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

Bought this rug as a runner for a dark hallway. The ivory background and colorful designs brought this area to life. Visitors have remarked on its beauty and quality. I hope they don't go buy one and copy what I have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Surprisingly exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made; designs distinct from background; nice depth; even nap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but the product had even more positive details than listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug, good value
 from Portland, Or.,  Jun 13, 2013

Very pretty, well made rug. I have purchased 3 rugs on Overstock by this maker. A great bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Royal oak, mi,  May 22, 2013

I love this rug! The colors and quality make it seem more expensive than what it was. So glad to have a great shopping resource with great products and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this product was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2013

Great purchase looks perfect. Love the runner. Color matches description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Leland, NC,  Dec 12, 2012

It is the size needed but would have like more designs and colors to choose from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but the quality wasn't there.
 from Marietta, Ga,  Sep 8, 2012

I am so use to Overstock's fine quality, so I was disapointed this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colrs were brighter and not as rich as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The binding was not good quality. In some areas the blue backing could be seen and the front side.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors were bright. more yellowish than beige.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Rug
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 13, 2012

Handsome rug. Good quality. Good price for product. Colors are not true on Overstock web site. Rug has lighter background and colors are not as vivid. No matter, rug is still an excellent buy. We are enjoying it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug's colors are lighter on Overstock than in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and perfect length
 from Naples Fl,  Feb 15, 2012

I needed an area rug for a short hall and this length was more than perfect. The colors are perfect also, very rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very rich and perfect for the decor I chose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, looks like it should cost a whole lot more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect descriptiio.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & colorful
 from New Orleans,  Jan 23, 2012

The rug is beautiful. However, as mentioned I find it too bright & busy for my taste. I thought the colors would be more muted. I bought 2 for either entrance & they are a bit much on either end. The rugs are of good quality & I would recommend if you are looking for something bright & bold. I gave the rugs 4 stars because the pattern is too busy for my taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as portrayed. However, other reviews had stated the colors were more muted than pic. The colors are very bright. I gave this rug 4 stars instead of 5 because I feel it is a little too busy for my taste.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was soft, plush and excellent quality
 from Manchester Center VT,  Dec 10, 2011

I am using the rug in a second home in Vermont. Its warm colors add brightness to a room with dark floors. I think its a great addition to the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beige to bone and do not look as gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wool is soft and the loops are dense
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect runner
 from New Salem, MA,  Dec 7, 2011

This is a very nice rug, seems to be well made, and the design and colors are very pretty. And the price can't be beat. This is the first time I have bought a rug without being able to touch it, but I am very happy with it and have not seen anything like it at the usual big box bricks-and-mortar stores. I haven't had it long enough to comment on how it wears, but I expect it will last for a good long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close - but how can you really compare color on a PC to the real thing?? Every pc screen is going to look different. Need to trust the description and read other people's reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but Puppy chewed on it!
 from Billings, MT,  Dec 6, 2011

I loved my new runner but was disappointed when I came home and saw a hole where my Puppy chewed on the rug. I will order a new one after Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? deeper gold tones but I love the blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture doesn't capture the true beauty.
 from Flower Mound, TX,  May 6, 2011

We are simply delighted with this colorful area rug. It has beautiful cream tones and vibrant and muted toned colors. The photo online makes it look very gold - it isn't. It is more cream colored in its background. We love this purchase and I'm an Overstock.com believer because of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful for the money
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

Beautiful runner looks great over my hardwood floors. This isn't a real thick rug so rug pad makes it look 'richer'. Very nice colors and very good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought