Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I recommend this rug
 from East Brookfield, Mass.,  Aug 26, 2014

I love love it so does my husband. I'm buying anther one is perfect in my bathroom. So i need another one, GREAT JOB.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Fairhaven, MA,  Aug 13, 2014

The Rug is absolutely beautiful and looks great on our hardwood floors in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from NYC,  Jul 2, 2014

I have several of these rugs throughout my house. They are beautiful, well made and wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are beautiful and cozy
 from Cranbury, New Jersey,  Dec 9, 2013

I am very pleased with my new matching rugs for the entryway. They are very good quality and I love the colors! I will definitely buy more in the future. They arrived quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scatter rug
 from Minnesota,  Oct 10, 2013

Great product but the description said ivory and it was too yellow for our purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always Appreciate the Fast Shipping
 from Orange Co, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

The smaller size of the rug is what I was looking for in an Oriental style. It works but is not great. The background color is described as ivory but if really more of a pale yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not ivory.
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 1, 2013

Very pretty. Had all the colors I was looking for except the basic color was not ivory. More of a "gold" tone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was definitely not ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine except basic color of rug is definitely not ivory.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Mar 3, 2013

Love this little rug. Very high quality. I wish it was just a little bigger but this is perfect for small places.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with quality
 from Hollister, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

Very pleased with this small bath rug. The slight smudge on one corer is obviously from the warehouse, and will come out with a color-proof cleaner... no problem. The loop is deep enough to give a nice feel under foot. The colors are lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully hooked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powder room rug
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2013

My sister had this rug in a larger size, and when i found it in the small size i needed for my powder room, I knew I would be happy with it. She has even bought it for her vacation home in a larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo is far more muted than the actual rug, but I had already seen it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first-rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? muted photo doesn't do justice to the rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 30, 2008

Good looking, looks great on "hardwood" floors, seems well made, also seemed to be a store sample with a very visible label when I laid it on the floor. The label was easy to cut off, no problem. Overstock's description warns that it needs a mat. Right, it is slippery on a hard floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought