Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Columbia, MD,  Dec 31, 2008

I absolutely love this rug. The colors are so vibrant and very true to what I saw when viewing the rug online. I placed it in the foyer by the front door and it really makes an impact when you first enter the house. I have dark hardwood floors and the rug looks even better than I imagined. I like the texture created by the loops, and the rug doesn't shed like another rug I purchased. Delivery was quick and it was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Frederick, MD,  Oct 25, 2012

This is an amazing rug! The colors are vibrant! The quality is excellent! Nice thick rug which required no padding underneath. I have ordered many rugs from Overstock and have always been extremely happy. Fast delivery! I ordered it Monday night and it was delivered on Wednesday morning! If you want a beautiful rug at an unbelievable price this is it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rugs
 from Blairsville, ga,  Feb 8, 2012

I've purchased a round rug in this pattern, loved the way it looked and where I put it........ I order this rug for my SMALL hallway! Lovely and they wear beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Kenosha, WI,  Oct 10, 2011

Good quality rug ... black background is more of a grayish black. Beautiful colors and very pleased with the price/quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is more a grayish color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality ... thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations!
 from WIlkes Barre PA Area,  Sep 29, 2011

Thank you for the excellent quality of these wool rugs. Highly recommended from this NEPA homeowner! I only wish there were more sizes to coose from! I would order more of these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were even more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful hand hooked rug of an excellent quality. They feel luxurious to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I wanted
 from Troy Michigan,  Apr 26, 2011

I ordered this rug after looking in dept stores and not finding anything that didn't cost a fortune or look cheap. I wanted it for the area just inside my front door and it is just beautiful there. It looks much more expensive than it was, and doesn't shed. The colors are vibrant and the background color is less yellow than it looks in the picture, which was what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Defuniak Springs, FL,  Dec 21, 2010

I am delighted with the quality of this rug. I purchased a larger one for our master bath and liked it so much that I purchased this smaller one for the master bedroom. My friends have complimented me on my excellent taste - it's really Overstock that deserves the compliment. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Santa Ynez, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

This is the second rug of the same pattern only smaller that I have purchased this year. I wanted something under the stove to catch splatters, etc. It is a well made, very attractive, and exceptional wool rug for the price. I will buy from Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paradise rug
 from Indiana,  Nov 2, 2010

Ordered several of these rugs and they are beautiful. Colors are vivid and the quality is great. They brighten up my home and I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise Rug
 from SF Bay Area,  Jul 13, 2010

As others have noted, a very nice rug! The online photo doesn't show the details of the black background -- it is not a solid jet black; rather it has shades of dark gray interwoven that gives it the look of a tapestry. Good quality -- dense, tight weave and no shedding. I have it at the front door entry and it's holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NAVY NOT BLACK!
 from Indiana,  May 28, 2010

I love this rug and will not be returning it, because all the rugs from Overstock are gorgeous...however, buyer beware, this looks completley like Navy and not Black! If you look at the hooking/stitching on the back, it is obviously Navy Blue. It is beautiful though and I am keeping it. It's going in our kitchen in front of the door to the lenai. Our walls are a terracota color and this rug blends in perfectly thank goodness. Great rug, just not black as described....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 20, 2010

I use this rug in the entrance way of my home. The outside edge has gray in it, which I couldn't tell was there from the picture, but the rug is absolutely beautiful, and a much better quality than I expected considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kansas,  Feb 1, 2010

I had purchased the larger area rug and wanted a matching one at the front door works great. Be careful the black is actually black & grey, NOT just black. Other than that it is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Oct 18, 2009

The rug that I ordered was for my entry hall--it needed to be brightened up, and this did the trick forme---I love it and I am sure that I will order others. ---for other areas!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from MI,  Dec 27, 2008

Great rug! In fact, I have purchased three of this pattern for my back hall and kitchen. The only reason it is not a 100% 5 Star item is that the black is not solid as pictured... it actually has a lot of navy/purple running though. Still really pretty and the colors are great. Would still recommend, it still works with the balck accents I have. Hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought