Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paradise black rug
 from Sevierville TN,  Jan 15, 2009

The rug is beautiful, and was a good value. The colors are exactly what I wanted and needed; however, the black has a lot of purple in it and it was not in the description. Just wish I had of known prior to ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Rug
 Nov 8, 2015

I was disappointed in the color. It's more navy than black but quality of the rug is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not black!
 Jun 27, 2015

This is a nice rug that has held up well in a high-traffic area of my home for about a year. The background color is not black. It is indigo blue with dashes of a lighter blue. Also, the border color is not as yellow as it appears in the photo. It is more of a clean off white. I love the floral pattern and the oval shape fits my odd-shaped room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 13, 2015

The colors are perfect and it is high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Rug
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 16, 2012

I love my rug. It is more beautiful than the picture showed. Oval rugs are difficult to find except for braided rugs which I did not want for my front hall. I like it so much I have just ordered the matching runner for my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly same dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colorful rug
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 22, 2012

Shedding horribly!!! Filling vac bags every other day. Sorry I bought rug as it is not going to last 3 months at the rate it is shedding wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rig is sRug is shedding like crazy and getting thin in places already after 3 weeks. I have to vacumn 3 times a day and have Big clots of wool all over my house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Riug exactly as described-just beautiful, but it sheds like it is falling apart.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from PA,  Jan 11, 2012

This carpet is in my daughter's new house in the entranceway - everyone that walks in remarks how beautiful the carpet is. The colors are so vibrant and compliment the painting and furniture near it. Just lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Oval Handmade Paradise Black/Navy Wool Rug
 from Purcellville, VA,  Aug 13, 2011

We purchased 3 different Paradise Black/Navy Wool Rugs from Overstock.com for our new home built in the 1880's. The quality along with the rich colors of the rugs added a truly elegant look to our home. Needless to say, we are VERY happy with our purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the vibrant and elegant colors!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from 01940,  Nov 1, 2008

Really nice rug for the money. Beautiful colors, and the pile is nice also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade paradise black wool rug 4"6x6"6 oval
 from pensacola,fl.,  Apr 10, 2008

this rug is so pretty, my sister was the one i was buying for her b- day. she put it in her kitchen. it brightened it up so much. would recomend to all. colors are as shown in picture.if you are looking for a pretty rug, consider this one. i bought a 7"11 x 8" wool rug from rug and shade in mobile .Al. back in 5/06 it was on sale for $1,000.00 dollars regular $1,400.00 ,and it had the same pattern and almost the same colors. i wish i had known and bought from overstock ,i kid you not ,could have bought two or more for that price.Save yourself some money.,and get a good rug at the end of the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought