Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 24, 2011

Looks great in my kitchen, a perfect size. Very impressive, and wonderful value. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love this rug
 Mar 2, 2015

The colors and detail in this rug are wonderful. I have had these for a year and they stand up to traffic and abuse, even a red wine spill. Perfect in our period dining room and hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galley
 Feb 14, 2015

Colors fine, edges were separating when arrived and got worse and .... Put in garage by car....poor quality! Wouldn't want another for FREE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug...
 Jan 14, 2015

Pretty, easy to clean, seems to be durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little rug
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Oct 13, 2013

I got this rug for the foyer and it looks better in person than in the photo. Good quality wool, beautiful design and enhances the appearance of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug -- it's a keeper!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

I have had this rug in a long hallway, between 2 runners, and it's holding up very well. Even though there some dark colors in it, the other colors in it make it a bright focal point. It looks like an expensive rug and it wears very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Paradise Navy Wool Rug(3' Round
 from Rochdale,Lancs. ENGLAND,  May 23, 2013

Despatch and receipt of product were entirely satisfactory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goodDespatch and receipt of product was entirely satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Value
 from Granada Hills, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

This rug was a good purchase value. I need another one in about a 4' diameter unfortunately they don't make one that size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were somewhat darker then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the round rug
 from Chandler AZ,  Apr 9, 2013

I received today. I will send back, only because it was too small for my kitchen. Very disappointed. I will look for a larger round rug. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 26, 2012

We have an odd-size entry-way and previously had a rectangle rug there...I bought this rug as a replacement and it looks so much better. The roundness makes the irregularity of the area less noticeable. I'm really glad I bought this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug appears lighter overall in person than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. My dog and cat love lying on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Iowa City, IA,  Sep 20, 2012

My only comment is that the black trim along the outside has small specks of blue. To me it looks like the rug needs to be vacuumed that these are lint or dust particles. This doesn't bother me all that much because the rug in underneath a rocking chair and it is pretty much covered up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Maine,  Aug 21, 2012

This rug is a great value for the price. I like the first one so much I ordered a second one and may order two more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the rug
 from Scotland, MD,  May 31, 2012

I love these rugs. They match the paint very well, don't shed like alot of new rugs do and have a wonderful richness to them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person, looked black online but is dark blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

Love this little carpet! We put in in our hallway at the top of the stairs. It fits perfectly and is a great little center piece for the area. Colors are a wonderful mix, fairly neutral (our walls are an oatmeal color). Haven't see the rug shed at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Blairsville, ga,  Nov 22, 2011

The colors were bright and fit perfectly in my entry............. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from northwest PA,  Oct 12, 2011

have never had a round rug before...........it's very cute and colorful in the hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet is really navy blue not black
 from mass,  Sep 28, 2011

the carpet is great quality and excellent price point

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? navy blue not black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 22, 2011

I ordered two of these to go under some euro recliners with round bases. I did not want the chair to scratch the wood floors. They work perfect and accent the chairs. My only issue with this shipment that it came in two packages on two different days and the UPS driver delivered them to the wrong house on the wrong street. If my neighbors were not honest, I would not be enjoying these rugs now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, dense
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is very plush
 from Kansas,  Sep 14, 2011

We love the rug; It looks great at the entrance. This is the first purchase of a rug from Overstock. com and we will definitely order another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is even more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Rug
 from Texas,  Aug 31, 2011

Love tis rug - would purchase again. For the price it can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is almost identical towhat was represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought