Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color and pattern reallly off...
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 8, 2011

I bought this rug thinking it looks faded and have the aged look of certain much pricier rugs and the color palette is soft and blended. Not so at all. The pattern is very distinct; the rug does not look aged in any way. The colors are not blended and soft, it is a very specific shade of slate blue, not grey as the picture would indicate. Overall, a very traditional and stodgy looking rug that is not at all modern or even transitional. It does not go with my decor at all and I'm returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug, great deal
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 8, 2010

I, too, am shocked by the incredible deal I got on this rug. I was buying another rug from Overstock when I ran across this one, and the deal was too good to pass up - even though I didn't know exactly where I'd put it ! It is a bit more blue than shown in the picture, but it's a nice, soft, sophisticated blue. I love this rug and the way it looks in my house. It looks far more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal! Colors are a little brighter tho.
 from Kentucky,  May 1, 2013

Worked nicely in the space I wanted. Was prepared for the brighter colors - based on other reviews. Not antiqued. But this price for this quality equated to a very nice rug! Shipped and delivered nicely as well - -easy packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were a little brighter than expected but looks great overall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color accuracy was a bit off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oushak Slate Blue/Ivory Wool Rug
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Feb 17, 2013

Very lovely, cant believe how well it works in my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is much nicer then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the discription was good but I went by the reviews. The reviews were right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is beautiful, but I am trying to go with more of a blue color in my living room and this rug looked more of a seafoam greenish blue to me. This rug is also very traditional and a bit old fashioned for my taste, so I decided to return it. Overstock customer service was great and I ended up buying a different rug with a completely different feel and am very happy now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online looks more blue and vibrant gold, but the rug is more muted colors of seafoam (more greenish than blue feel) and the gold is more of a tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was a very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was different than the actual rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Concord,Calif,  Oct 26, 2010

Nice quality rug - heavy weight so it lays nicely on the floor without bunching up and a thick weave.No problem with shedding.Colors were a bit more muted than the picture on your site.Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Material
 from Hackettstown NJ,  Oct 26, 2010

We put this rug in our eat in kitchen area, we like it very much. material is good, and quality is great for the price we paid, it worthes more than its price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 from Southern Georgia,  Oct 7, 2010

Overstock, I can't tell you how 'tickled' I am with this purchase. It is soooo beautiful - much prettier than picture. Your service was impeccible and I just can't say enough good things about the rug and you!!! THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$** FOR THIS RUG!!!!
 from Decatur, AL,  Oct 7, 2010

WOW This rug is BEAUTIFUL and THICK and I can't believe it was only $**!!! My only complaint is that the colors weren't exactly as pictured but at this price WHO CARES !! It is an absolutely fabulous rug. I'm thrilled with it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought