Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Doylestown Pa,  Nov 28, 2009

I got this rug to replace a smaller rug in front fo our fireplace. It was a little larger then I expected but it really does the job perfectly. The pattern in big enough not to be too busy. The back ground is a nice warm beige. There is some bright salmon pink in this pattern, along with the greens and golds. The burgundy adds a nice contrast. Very good likeness to the picture. The rug is shedding a little tiny bit, but that is always so with a new rug. I think that it is well made and it looks so good that I ordered a big one for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry rug
 from Greater NY,  Jan 29, 2014

Colors didn't match when I got it....looked way to washed out in my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Washingtonville, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Just received the run and am very happy with the style, colors, workmanship and price. Color is the most difficult thing for me to determine when ordering on line, so the review noting that the rug had a khaki cast to it was very helpful and absolutely correct. Overall, coloring of rug is subdued, but individual colors are well saturated and beautiful. Love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 26, 2013

Love this rug! Came very, very quickly! Not too light in background, not too yellowy. Perfect for what I wanted. Thanks!!! Will continue to shop on this site..... the only place I ever buy my rugs anymore!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect decription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier
 from Canton, Michigan,  Nov 30, 2011

I cannot say enough about this rug. It met all my expectations. I only wish I would have ordered a bigger size for my other room. The tuft of the rug is nice and thick, the colors pure. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great deal and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close..not quite as golden which I preferred anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tuft of the rug isnice and thick, the look is so high quality, you'd have thought I paid a lot more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 15, 2011

The rug is very nice and is a great quality. There is minimal shedding and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in person is more muted than the picture. The red looks brick red depending on the light around it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is think and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurrate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal!
 from FLA,  Jun 9, 2011

I purchased 2 of these rugs. I hoped another reviewer's description was accurate--warm beige--and it was. It looked very yellow gold on my computer, but it is a more beige background with gold in the design. It looks great in my room with light gold walls and sage green accents. Very nice quality, too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 30, 2010

I purchased the 4x6 and 3x5 rugs. The colors are so crisp. The rug is prettier than the picture. I'm very pleased with the quality and the price. Very little shedding and a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Area Rug
 from PA,  Sep 27, 2010

Almost like a small piece of artwork for your floor! It's just beautiful and very high quality. I have never been disappointed in anything I buy from Overstock.com...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 27, 2010

As a first time buyer, I was shocked to receive this rug in just a few days. Far less than the time quoted. It is exactly as it looks on line. You can't find a 4 X 6 oushak anywhere online or in stores unless you pay at least twice OStock's price, not to mention the outrageous shipping charges. Great rug at a Great Price. I'll be back to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Fine
 from KB in SJ Valley, CA,  May 20, 2010

I thought enough of this lovely rug to order the 9x13 as well. That should tell you something. :) I Love Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from ND,  Jan 4, 2010

This is a very nice rug......colors are as they appear in the photos. Thick wool rug....so there is still some "shedding" for me. But, am very happy with it. This is the 4th rug that I have purchased from Overstock. Have never had to return one yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 30, 2009

The feel and quality of this rug is wonderfull. The only thing a bit off is the blue in the rug. It's more of a soft green. The rest of the colors were true to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Belton, TX,  May 13, 2009

Beautiful colors! Wonderful quality! We wanted another one in a larger size, but couldn't find it. We are very pleased with this rug in terms of quality, appearance, and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought