Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 Jan 29, 2016

I bought 2 for my kitchen and my mom wanted 3 for her bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Dec 30, 2015

The rug is nice, the colors are pretty. It is actually a braided rug, which is fine, just not what I expected. The rug got very dirty, very quickly. It was pretty for a few weeks but dingy and hard to clean after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Thick
 Sep 2, 2015

This rug was everything I expected. I put it into my kitchenand it really brightened it up! The only problem I had was in cleaning or vacuuming it. Some of the pieces of yarn separate from the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright
 Apr 3, 2015

A lot brighter than I thought. Looks cool, but wouldn't buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV IT
 Jan 27, 2015

Feels great under feet. Coloring goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Buy
 from Wilmington, N.C.,  Jun 18, 2014

I wanted a bright, colorful rug for my kitchen. This rug was even prettier than pictured. It was much more vibrant and beautiful than I expected. The quality was very plush and thick. It is one of those rugs I feel I can use for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2014

great rug!! can't wait to buy another one, the colors are fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 19, 2014

This is a beautiful rug, more colorful than the picture. It is also very thick and plush. There was no problem with any wrinkles or upturned edges. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern trendy rug!
 from Tybee Island, GA,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a really cute rug! Very well made and thicker than expected. It's a nice focal point in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought