Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

Gorgeous rug, was exactly what I was looking for. Quality is awesome for the price. Thick pile, soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking but not practical
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 6, 2014

Beautiful, well made rug. However, it being wool makes it impractical for every day, high traffic use. Sheds horrendously and clogs the vacuum. I had to roll it up and store it away for whenever I have place with an extra room to just have it displayed but not walked on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for gender neutral nursery
 from South orange nj,  Jun 18, 2014

We have white furniture, grey walls, light green curtains and this was a perfect fit for our nursery. A bit more than we wanted to pay but seems worth it. When we first unpacked it there was a funky Oder but we fabreezed it and let it air out for a good week and now ithat Oder is gone. Great pattern rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value for money
 from louisiana,  Jun 6, 2014

great quality, no shedding. this is a darker/true gray which is exactly what I wanted. im happy with the quality especially since similar gray chevron rugs at other places are almost double the price. the only thing to note it that the chevron pattern is just a smidge larger than I expected. I had envisioned a different repeat (chevron lines would be small with greater repeat) but its not off by that much...still super please with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom rug
 from Green Bay, Wisconsin,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a great rug. Wool, thick, catchy pattern and at a very reasonable price. We usually buy expensive ******* * rugs but thought we'd give this a try since it was a fraction of the price. It looks excellent in our living room. We will buy this brand again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from St Louis,  Feb 13, 2014

If you were looking at this rug in daylight, then the picture is very accurate- medium grey and close to white. But if you have warmer light shining on the rug, the color is a little darker grey (as listed) and the white is more ivory (as listed) looking. May not make much of a difference to most but still worth factoring in if trying to get a very specific look. The size was spot on. The minimal shedding is nice and it seems to hide the dirt of the foot traffic and dog better than expected. Too soon to comment on durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and stylish
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Jan 12, 2014

Well made, thick and durable. I would recommend this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Columbia, KY,  Jan 9, 2014

Cute rug, bought it for my 14 year old daughters room and she loves it!! It does shed somewhat, but I'm sure will stop in time. The color is a medium gray, not what I'd consider "dark gray" at all, but a lovely rug all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high-quality rug
 from Northern California,  Dec 30, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. The color is as expected. Ivory and nice dark grey. Very dense, no smell, and I haven't had any issues with lint even though I expected to which is not uncommon with a new wool rug. I am so happy with this rug, I may order another for the master bath! Overstock comes through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug and quality
 from San Francisco,  Apr 1, 2013

I am a designer and I spec'd this rug for a model home. Very happy with the look and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, as pictured.
 from Sydney, Australia,  Oct 19, 2014

I took a risk by ordering this rug and paying to have it delivered to Australia. The rug is as pictured and I was not disappointed with the look or the quality. The only negative is that It has a thick pile that does tend to shed a lot. Unfortunately for me, I decided the look was too modern for my more traditional home - so I have decided not to keep the rug. (Not the fault of the rug) I would recommend this rug to others, as I think it does offer good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pile, bold colors, great look and feel
 from San Mateo, CA,  Oct 16, 2014

This was my first purchase on overstock.com and I'm extremely pleased. Great price, and it feels great under my bare feet, looks good in the living room, and the colors are what I expected from the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug does not stop shedding
 from Belle Mead, NJ,  Oct 15, 2014

This rug looks nice and close to how it is pictured here although I would say the grey is on the "blue" side. I purchased this rug just about a year ago and have it in my family room - it is the room in our house that gets the most traffic next to the kitchen. I have vacuumed this rug religiously and with my new ***** from the first day I got it and a year later it is still shedding. If you sit on the rug and get up, the fibers are all over you. If you have company and there are several people walking around on it, you'll have visible clumps all over the rug. I would not recommend purchasing this rug because of the extreme shedding. A year after purchase and with very regular vacuuming, it shouldn't be shedding like it still does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Shed. If you like shedding rug buy this
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 2, 2014

Shipping was speedy, the grey and white color are true to the pictures. The chevron was nice and modern but it could potential driving you dizzy due the zigzag design. My only concern with this rug is it shedding all over my black hardwood, because of the contrast in color we're force to vacuum everyday. The only way i think this rug would work as if you place it where it has no foot traffic. Love Overstock return policy on big items. Returned and reorder a new rug in less than a week. I'll be back (Terminator voice) to shop more with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought