Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but sheds excessively
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2014

Received rug promptly-nice style but there was extreme shedding of wool fibers. After vacuuming a 4' x 6' rug for 20 minutes, and filling up my vacuum canister 3 times, I was still unable to remove all the loose fibers from the rug. With the sprinkling of black fibers on the white stripes and white fibers on the black stripes, the rug appeared dirty. Unfortunately, it had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safaveih Rug
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 28, 2014

It is a very nicely made rug for the price. We have only had it for a month now and it does shed quite a bit. White shedding blending in the black and visa versa. I do hope this ends over time because it's a pretty and well made rug that now looks a bit dirty from the shedding. If the shedding eventually stops I would recommend the rug, otherwise I would not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for price
 Sep 26, 2015

Beautiful, thick wool looks like I spent a fortune on it. Does shed a bit at first, but resolves shortly after 2-3 vacuum passes. Very nice rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels nice, sheds
 Aug 4, 2015

I like the feel and look of the rug but it does shed a bit, at least in the first few weeks it has, so make sure you have a vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding...
 from North Dakota,  Jan 22, 2014

The rug is beautiful and is plush under your feet however it does shed and with a newborn in the house we're not willing to see how long the shedding will continue. Unfortunately it will be going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug!!!!
 from Simpsonville, Ky,  Jun 25, 2013

Thick, plush and absolutely beautiful rug .....don't think twice about or it will be gone! If I had another spot for it, I'd buy another !!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will do
 May 1, 2015

It shed! I love the way it looks in my baby boys room as long as you don't step on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Black/Beige Rug
 Mar 12, 2015

This rug was beautiful and very well made but the stripe is very beige. Had to send it back because the beige was too dark but a beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal rug for the modern look I was going for!
 from British Columba, Canadai,  May 12, 2013

This rug is exactly what I needed to give my living room the contemporary look. Soft on the feet, well made and arrived quickly. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought