Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT GREY RUG!
 from Oakvllie, Canada,  Sep 21, 2013

grey colors are true to the screen, the white part is a bit more ivory, not bright white, which is perfect! it is thick and heavy and warm. so far no shedding. seems like it is well made, only time will tell. very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We LOVE this rug!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 4, 2013

We initially purchased this exact item at a local Homegoods store for $399. Upon getting it home we found a terrible stain and ultimately decided to return the rug and were in the search for a new one online. I came across this on Overstock for a great price, better than Amazon, With the Labor day sale/coupon I saved $50 from the original price. We LOVE this rug!!! We fell in love with the design because it has a great Pottery Barn look. We preferred the thickness and construction of this rug to similar types. While its made of wool, it still has a soft feel when walking or laying on it. I highly recommend purchasing this rug. FYI - I have seen it in other colors as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a great price!
 May 4, 2016

Beautiful rug for a great price. Definitely sheds, but that is expected from wool rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have this in different patterns...
 Feb 22, 2016

....and in different colors. And love each one of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my hopes!
 Sep 11, 2015

I was really concerned what the color of the rug would look like, based on many others' reviews, but I think it is a true gray. When we unrolled it, it didn't give off any noxious fumes or odor, nor did it shed immediately, like most of our other rugs. I'm extremely pleased with this rug - especially for the price. I nearly bought one from PB Kids that was more than twice the price. The quality is excellent - it looks fantastic in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality rug
 Aug 21, 2015

This flattened out nicely as soon as I unpacked it, and it looks beautiful, as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Jul 30, 2015

My go to place for area rugs now is Overstock.Com. This is my 4th purchase and I am happy camper with the quality and variety of styles they have available. Highly recommended resource for area rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Jul 25, 2015

This is a very good price for a rug of this quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 8, 2015

In love with this rug! It looks amazing. The only con is that it sheds quite a bit but Im hoping this will decrease after a few vacuum cleanings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful rug
 from nj,  Jan 7, 2014

It looks even nicer then as it shown in the picture. The colors and quality, it brings a class in living room. It shades but very little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back it went
 from Miami, fl,  Nov 7, 2013

This rug looked beautiful on my floor and was a nice match for the couches I recently reupholstered. The negative was that the manufacture sent it damaged. Hard to understand why knowing any one seeing the damages would send it right back. The rug had 4 very large pulls in it. Overstock was very helpful in arranging for the return and credit to my account. I have ordered a different rug now and hoping it comes in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought