Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not At All As Pictured
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2012

The colors in this rug are absolutely not as pictured. It is a dark brown/mocha color with dark blue, olive, and rust accents. If you're looking for a light colored rug, this isn't the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did Not Compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors were not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from TN,  Mar 28, 2012

This rug is beautiful and exceptional quality. I am very pleased. The color is quite a bit darker than pictured...more brown than gold but I expected that from reading others reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is quite a bit darker than pictured. More brown than gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality rug
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

I like this rug. The pattern is attractive, and it's very thick and dense. Doesn't shed much. I was disappointed that the color is so much darker brown than the picture on-line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was much darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel Frenzy
 Aug 21, 2016

Perfect size and colors for our entry hall. It is a brownish gray which is what we wanted. Other colors were as pictured, a little muted which is also what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 Jun 14, 2016

Very satisfied with this rug for my entry way. Definitely needs a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all like pictured!
 Nov 19, 2015

What a disappointment! This rug looks NOTHING like the picture!! It is not even moss green, it is a ash grey, not a light color at all! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 24, 2015

I bought this 3x5 and the runner of the same pattern for my entryway. It is much darker than the picture indicates, but in a good way. The background is more of a brownish-gray and the floral detail is just gorgeous. We receive many compliments on both!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought