Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Feb 13, 2015

Not very well made...I'm returning! Overstock is charging me **$ to return a poor product. I will not be shopping here again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!!
 from stuart, florida,  Aug 5, 2014

After looking at rugs for over 6 months and previously ordering one from Overstock that cost 3-4 times as much but looked totally different in person than online, we were very pleasantly surprised when this rug arrived. The color was well represented online and the quality and appearance of the rug were outstanding given the very reasonable price.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shedding carpter.....
 Apr 25, 2016

I wanted to add a little texture and color using a soft rug - this missed the mark and really disappointed me. We've had it for months and the wool fibers continuously sheds, making the house a mess. It is not worth the money - I wish I had sent it back within the return time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 11, 2016

Love the rug, looks great in our dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tsev
 Feb 24, 2016

this rug is a good value-however it's not bery soft to walk on and has ridges due to the pattern of the rug. It looks nice though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2016

Love this rug. So comfortable. Even prettier in person then picture. Blue is a very vibrant color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wool rug
 Dec 16, 2015

Love this rug! Yes it sheds as any natural fiber will! Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Oct 2, 2015

Rug is beautiful in our living room. It does shed a little bit but not too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is terrible.
 Sep 15, 2015

I've had it down for two months max, and it already looks dingy, rough and prematurely dirty. The blue fibers shed all over the cream fibers and it already looks like an old rug. I have to empty my cordless Dyson every time I vacuum the rug as it fills up with a grayish, fiber, mess. Hate this rug. Will never buy anything from Safavieh again. Bah.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought