Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big shedder
 from Crozet, Virginia,  Dec 4, 2013

Great rug. Sheds a ton. Great color. Fits room perfectly. Very blue. Not navy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 7, 2016

Color and quality are amazing love this rug in my dining room holds up great to foot traffic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 Jan 14, 2016

I live the color and look.of the rug. It took a good 2 months for it constantly stop shedding. It is a little harder to keep clean and vacuum. Only because the cream color is raised, but it's a small problem :) I didn't give it a 5 star because it's not flawless. However it is beautiful. (Color is more cornflour..matches Sherwin Williams indigo batik well)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 15, 2015

I've had this rug for a few months now. Beautiful statement in the living room. Shipped quickly. It definitely sheds some but is not bad. I've vacuumed regularly and don't have a problem,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 Jul 18, 2015

Ok, I have mixed emotions about this rug...first off it looks just as pretty as the picture. However, it's been two months and this rug is still shedding! I can't sit in my living room without looking like I own 5 dogs. I have to vacuum every day and it still fills up the bag twice! Also, since it sheds so much, the rug is starting to look worn. And when it arrived it was a bit dirty and had some dark spots that I had to spot clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks, too much shedding
 May 19, 2015

Great size looks, too much shedding and vaccumming

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but navy color is not a true navy
 May 19, 2015

This rug is very well made , thick and luxurious . It weighs almost 100 lb so it is very solid. Just so you note- the color is not a true navy blue. It is a lighter blue acually almost a Carolina blue. It is beautiful regardless but the coloring is misleading. Other than that it is excellent quality and looks amazing in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous. True to dimensions
 Apr 16, 2015

Some people said on reviews that is was shedding everywhere. Hello! Its wool. It did shed for the first week, but vacumed nicely and its beautiful. Came easy to lay down. Layed flat right away even after being rolled and folded in half. Many compliments. The navy is bold and makes a statement. Goes great with brown leather. Rich looking. Soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug! HORRIBLE amount of shedding!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2014

This rug has worked wonders to muffle sound in our upstairs apartment. It is great to walk on and looks amazing. The big issue is the amount it sheds! Every time I vacuumed it, The vacuum needed to be emptied multiple times. The shed fibers get into clothes, they itch and wreak havoc on allergies. Although this is a beautiful, high quality rug, I would not recommend it for a sleeping or high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 3, 2014

LOVE this rug! this rug is super thick which i wanted and the color is great. the blue is more of a washed out navy with a cream trim.the cream trim is a much softer feel and is raised slightly higher then the blue and the blue is a little rough. i havent had any real issues with shedding which was my main concern since its tufted wool and not knotted. the only thing i noticed is that the cream trim sheds slightly on the blue which can be a little annoying since it makes it look a little dirty with fuzz but nothing a vac. cant fix. i also purchased this with the rug pad from overstock as well! so happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought