Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love it!
 Jan 9, 2015

This rug is fantastic in person. The ivory part of the pattern is raised, which is a nice feature and feels good on the feet. It is so surprisingly plush and comfortable. It shed a lot straight out of the package, but one round of vacuuming took care of it. One pass and the canister was FULL of fibers, so I passed it over three times to get everything and it hasn't noticeably shed since. It arrived quickly and was well packed. As other reviewers mentioned, it is true that the blue isn't a dark navy. It is a close to Copenhagen Blue, but dark enough to go with our bedroom walls, which is an Old Glory Blue. We ordered the 7'6x9'6 rug and it rolled out nice and flat. We had no issues with the edges uncurling. We did not order a rug pad to go with this rug, as it was going partially beneath our Cal King bed on hardwood floors and so is anchored pretty good. However, if this were being ordered to be used as a floating rug or would be anchored only with lightweight furniture, I'd definitely suggest a premium dual rug pad, also available on O.co. I have the premium dual rug pads for all the runners in our house and they work fabulously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Feb 5, 2015

In our large living room, the carpet pattern is too busy and is an awkward distraction. All our furniture is moderately dark brown, leather. Walls are the same shade of blue. We have plenty of light in the room, but it just doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, looks beautiful
 Jan 8, 2016

This rug is as described and of very good quality. It does shed, but that's expected of a wool rug and I'm hoping that will stop after a while. We're very happy with the purchase. The size is perfect for our space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 Mar 19, 2015

This rug is much more vibrant in person than in the photos. Very pleased with the quality. This is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad product but great customer service
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 26, 2014

The rug was not navy, but Scandinavian blue. When I unrolled it I noticed brown stains in many spots. I immediately contacted Overstock. Their customer service was great and I'm sending it back for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Portland, Maine,  Oct 13, 2014

Beautiful Rug. Great quality for such an awesome price. When I layed it out it was nice and heavy. Flattened out very nicely right away. The rug does shed, but that is to be expected of a wool rug. The pattern is quite large but is to my liking. I found that there is an even amount of Blue and Cream so maybe the colors vary between rugs, as I have seen other reviewers saying that there isn't much blue. Overall I love my rug. It looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, beautiful pattern
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Oct 9, 2014

I was looking to buy a blue/navy rug to go in a formal sitting room, and this met my needs beautfully. The blue is not quite navy -- I would call it a Scandinavian blue, if there is such a thing, and the pattern adds to the formalness of the rug. The quality of the rug is good, it's very soft. If you like the style in the picture, I don't think you will be disappointed in the actual rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great qualty
 from Manhattan, KS,  Sep 3, 2014

Great quality rug. Very thick. Sheds a little. A little hard to vacuum as white part is raised. Blue is a lighter than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 Jun 7, 2016

I am so happy with this rug! The texture of the raised white design feels great on my feet and looks lovely to boot! No issues or complaints here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 17, 2016

The Rug is beautiful but the shedding hasn't seemed to stop. Also the blue in the rug is drastically different colors from one side to the other. It looks like two different rugs were sewed together down the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 30, 2016

I really like this rug. Completed the look I wanted to accomplish while redecorating my den. Subtle blue color, but perfectly matches my accent wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Feels Ggod on Feet
 Apr 22, 2016

Ordered rug for our new beach house. Perfect feel for bare feet (which is how we spend most of our time). Vacuuming a couple times remedies the shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Apr 19, 2016

This was a great purchase. The rug tone of the white if more of an off-white but it looks great with my white linen couch. I love this rug, it's thick, durable, comfy on the toes and it looks great on my hardwood floors. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 15, 2016

I really love thus area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Apr 13, 2016

I love this rug! It is great quality wool and I get so many compliments on it. The color is slightly more blue than navy blue, but not quite a royal blue. There is some shedding but this is normal for a wool rug. It just takes a few vacuums to get rid of the shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 21, 2016

Beautiful rug...............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 19, 2016

More than expected, this is a great find at a great price. The blue is more like a muted royal blue (lighter than a true navy), which ended up working out fantastically for our home! Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool will Shed... But this Rug is Great
 Mar 11, 2016

So this rug, per other reviews, does shed. That's the price you pay with wool. It's annoying because I have dark hardwood floors so I sweep every day (a Roomba would come in handy). I'm not too hung up on the wool shedding, because this rug is beautiful. The blue is bold and ivory (more of a cream) compliments a similar rug I purchased with a different design. It's a great rug and serves a wonderful purpose for adding a nice pop to my semi boring rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 Mar 9, 2016

Rug looks great. The only problem I have found is it leaves little fibers all over my kids when the sit on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Mar 1, 2016

I am pretty happy with this purchase. It is a good value for the money, and it looks nice in my living room. The only thing I would note is that the ivory is on the darker side, almost bordering on a dingy looking ivory that might bother some people even though I think it looks fine. So word of warning, If you are intending for this to go well with white furniture, it might not look right together. I have white walls but I also have a dark accent well that balances it out just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought