Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Feb 5, 2015

In our large living room, the carpet pattern is too busy and is an awkward distraction. All our furniture is moderately dark brown, leather. Walls are the same shade of blue. We have plenty of light in the room, but it just doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is fantastic in person. The ivory part of the pattern is raised, which is a nice feature and feels good on the feet. It is so surprisingly plush and comfortable. It shed a lot straight out of the package, but one round of vacuuming took care of it. One pass and the canister was FULL of fibers, so I passed it over three times to get everything and it hasn't noticeably shed since. It arrived quickly and was well packed. As other reviewers mentioned, it is true that the blue isn't a dark navy. It is a close to Copenhagen Blue, but dark enough to go with our bedroom walls, which is an Old Glory Blue. We ordered the 7'6x9'6 rug and it rolled out nice and flat. We had no issues with the edges uncurling. We did not order a rug pad to go with this rug, as it was going partially beneath our Cal King bed on hardwood floors and so is anchored pretty good. However, if this were being ordered to be used as a floating rug or would be anchored only with lightweight furniture, I'd definitely suggest a premium dual rug pad, also available on O.co. I have the premium dual rug pads for all the runners in our house and they work fabulously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 Mar 19, 2015

This rug is much more vibrant in person than in the photos. Very pleased with the quality. This is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Jan 31, 2015

Excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 Dec 19, 2014

It is beautiful!My family loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad product but great customer service
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 26, 2014

The rug was not navy, but Scandinavian blue. When I unrolled it I noticed brown stains in many spots. I immediately contacted Overstock. Their customer service was great and I'm sending it back for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, beautiful pattern
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Oct 9, 2014

I was looking to buy a blue/navy rug to go in a formal sitting room, and this met my needs beautfully. The blue is not quite navy -- I would call it a Scandinavian blue, if there is such a thing, and the pattern adds to the formalness of the rug. The quality of the rug is good, it's very soft. If you like the style in the picture, I don't think you will be disappointed in the actual rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS Rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 25, 2014

Absolutely beautiful rug - excellent quality and exactly as depicted in the photos. I am using it in my dining room and it really makes the entire room just POP! Safavieh is the only rug I'll buy from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great qualty
 from Manhattan, KS,  Sep 3, 2014

Great quality rug. Very thick. Sheds a little. A little hard to vacuum as white part is raised. Blue is a lighter than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 8, 2014

The rug is great. High quality. It does shed and it's a little hard to vacuum as it has raised area. It looks great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Portland, Maine,  Oct 13, 2014

Beautiful Rug. Great quality for such an awesome price. When I layed it out it was nice and heavy. Flattened out very nicely right away. The rug does shed, but that is to be expected of a wool rug. The pattern is quite large but is to my liking. I found that there is an even amount of Blue and Cream so maybe the colors vary between rugs, as I have seen other reviewers saying that there isn't much blue. Overall I love my rug. It looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought