Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 from San Diego, CA,  May 8, 2013

I love this carpet and very happy with the purchase. I put it under my dining room table and it helped liven up the room. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High and great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't believe it gets 4 stars
 from woodbridge,va,  Nov 5, 2014

This rug looks beautiful, but its been shedding for nearly 5 months. The shedding I can handle because it will eventually stop, but the rug is now coming undone. I have all these little blue pieces that are sticking up. I cut a few off, but they keep coming loose. It is stylish, but doesn't look good for very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 15, 2014

I'm happy with how the rug came and looked as I expected from the website - nice blue color, but not too dark or bright. Raised white/cream part which made it look nicer quality and cleans easily over the past 2 months I've had it (I have 2 small kids and a dog). I think this rug will last us for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 May 28, 2015

I've been very pleased with this rug, it's true to color and looks great in our entry. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it sheds quite a bit, although, I did expect the shedding since I read the reviews prior to purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer/consumer
 May 27, 2015

pretty rug, the quality is good, but will show wear if placed in a walkway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is exactly as pictured online, but also soft, durable, and perfect for my summery living room. It's exactly what I had in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esq.
 May 13, 2015

Fabulous rug. It exceeded my expectations. My husband just loves it. Well made and beautiful craftsmanship. The price was unbelievable. Way to go Overtsock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

got this for my kitchen sink rug... looks great with my light blue walls! nice and thick wool - does move though but did not bother with a rug pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this rug for one month and it sheds uncontrollably. Can't even vacuum it without it shedding everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds a little
 Apr 29, 2015

If I vacuum it it fills up canister, but looks very nice in my LR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color of the rug is accurate to the picture and months later (with animals) looks great. When liquid is spilled, and it does not soak up the liquid immediately, making it easier to clean. I like the raised texture of the the white, it makes the room more interesting. I find it is worth taking a few extra minutes to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Concur with other reviews - it sheds, especially at first. But keep vacuuming to keep up with the shedding and it's a great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I received this rug it wasn't white and blue was more of a Dingy cream color and blue which made it look kind of dirty. During the first two weeks I had it it pilled up really fast and I was vacuuming every other day. I am currently using this rug as a runner in my hallway so it gets a lot of traffic and I have two dogs who absolutely love to lay on it. It's average quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Pounds
 Apr 19, 2015

I'm very happy with the color, quality and feel this rug. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was surprised how thick and well made the rug was for the price. Pleasantly surprised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Apr 10, 2015

I have had the rug for 2 weeks & it won't stop shedding! I vacuum it every other day because there are carpet fibers all over my house from the rug. After 1 week there were 2 pulls in the rug & the edges of the rug are coming unraveled. The rug looks ratty & old when in fact it is only 2 weeks old. Do no waste your money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical
 Mar 25, 2015

We purchased this for a nautical style room at a place near the beach - the quality exceeded our hopes - soft and plush and we are very pleased. The color is not quite navy - a bit more royal blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 18, 2015

This rug was hand made and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug was much lighter and greener than the photo indicates. It was nice, but didn't work in my room at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 Mar 12, 2015

This rug is soft and warm. I love the pile difference for the trellis areas. I recommend this rug highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought