Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 from San Diego, CA,  May 8, 2013

I love this carpet and very happy with the purchase. I put it under my dining room table and it helped liven up the room. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High and great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't believe it gets 4 stars
 from woodbridge,va,  Nov 5, 2014

This rug looks beautiful, but its been shedding for nearly 5 months. The shedding I can handle because it will eventually stop, but the rug is now coming undone. I have all these little blue pieces that are sticking up. I cut a few off, but they keep coming loose. It is stylish, but doesn't look good for very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 15, 2014

I'm happy with how the rug came and looked as I expected from the website - nice blue color, but not too dark or bright. Raised white/cream part which made it look nicer quality and cleans easily over the past 2 months I've had it (I have 2 small kids and a dog). I think this rug will last us for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical
 Mar 25, 2015

We purchased this for a nautical style room at a place near the beach - the quality exceeded our hopes - soft and plush and we are very pleased. The color is not quite navy - a bit more royal blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 18, 2015

This rug was hand made and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug was much lighter and greener than the photo indicates. It was nice, but didn't work in my room at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 Mar 12, 2015

This rug is soft and warm. I love the pile difference for the trellis areas. I recommend this rug highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Feb 20, 2015

Looks beautiful in breakfast room--nice and bright. The blue is a medium color. Lighter than navy but not a light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug love!
 Feb 18, 2015

I love the material of the rug and the bright blue color. It goes perfect in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 4, 2015

This is a beautiful rug that looks great against our dark hardwood floors in our entryway. The white sections are raised higher than the blue, but this doesn't trouble me to walk on because it's not in a high-traffic area of our house. I haven't noticed much shedding yet. I think it's a beautiful rug that looks more expensive than it was. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

Lovely rug. It does shed a little, but it's not horrible. The raised part does make it harder to vacuum, and my son can't play blocks or trains on it because of the unevenness of it. Overall I like it, though. It is a very pretty rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Denver, co,  Nov 20, 2014

Looks very high quality. Hefty rug! I haven't had any issues with shedding as some reviewers mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Redondo Beach, Ca,  Nov 16, 2014

I love this rug. Color is as pictured. It sheds a bit but is easily vacuumed up. Good quality and a stunning piece. Looks more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, but has a smell
 from Georgia,  Oct 20, 2014

This rrug looks great but it has a musky smell i cannot seems to get rid of. I wish I knew if this was true for every rug, or if I should exchange it. I took it ourside and hung it up to air out for 2 days but it still smells. It sheds like crazy too. It gets all over my kids when they play on it. I am hoping this slows down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as Picture-Very disapointed
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

The quality and style of the rug is nice however it was not the color that was pictured at all. I ordered a navy/blue rug and it is a grey color. The grey is pretty but now what I wanted at all. I am very disappointed and I do not recommend if you want a dark blue/navy rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Poquoson, VA,  Aug 31, 2014

The first thing I love about this rug is the pattern; there are many out there like it, but this rug is made really well and looks beautiful. I have it under my breakfast table and it works very well there. I know other commenters have said it sheds, but this is not something I have noticed. It's plush, thick and nice to walk on. One thing I could not tell about the rug from the online picture is that the ivory pile is higher than the blue. Other than that, it looks true to the picture--I am really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Aug 27, 2014

The only downfall, as others have mentioned is the shedding. I am okay with it becasue I rather have a natural fiber rug, than a synthetic one full of chemicals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Aug 6, 2014

This rug looks great in our new playroom! My only complaint is that it sheds a lot. We have a blanket down covering most of it right now since my son still isn't crawling and is just rolling all over it. Once he's walking this rug will be perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Just received this rug today. The color is EXACTLY what it looks like online, which is great. I've vacuumed it twice and have gotten a lot of fuzz in my vacuum. The cream part is raised. Hoping it wears well. There were a couple of pulls in the blue part of the rug, but I'm sure i can snip those with a scissors. Looks like a very nice rug. Airing it out a bit, as it has a musty smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Perrysburg, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2014

Colors were true to actual. Quality is very good. Looks great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought