Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 from San Diego, CA,  May 8, 2013

I love this carpet and very happy with the purchase. I put it under my dining room table and it helped liven up the room. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High and great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't believe it gets 4 stars
 from woodbridge,va,  Nov 5, 2014

This rug looks beautiful, but its been shedding for nearly 5 months. The shedding I can handle because it will eventually stop, but the rug is now coming undone. I have all these little blue pieces that are sticking up. I cut a few off, but they keep coming loose. It is stylish, but doesn't look good for very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh handmade moroccan Cambridge blue wool rug
 Oct 24, 2015

The rugs bleed their blue color into the cream color when they get wet...the ones I used inside the cream color just got dirty looking...BAD PURCHASE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Apr 10, 2015

I have had the rug for 2 weeks & it won't stop shedding! I vacuum it every other day because there are carpet fibers all over my house from the rug. After 1 week there were 2 pulls in the rug & the edges of the rug are coming unraveled. The rug looks ratty & old when in fact it is only 2 weeks old. Do no waste your money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isabelle
 Aug 26, 2015

Not as nice as expected. Rough to the touch and shedding. Would not recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 15, 2014

I'm happy with how the rug came and looked as I expected from the website - nice blue color, but not too dark or bright. Raised white/cream part which made it look nicer quality and cleans easily over the past 2 months I've had it (I have 2 small kids and a dog). I think this rug will last us for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jul 23, 2016

Item was delivered on time as promised! Very satisfied with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, perfect for the space.
 Jul 22, 2016

I bought this rug for a large basement bathroom, where the floor is cold even in the warmer months. It fits perfectly in front of the sink, keeping your feet well cushioned and warm! It's beautiful, fits in perfectly with the dark gray walls. It's interesting that the lighter pattern is a raised relief, you can feel them with your toes. It's a nice color, very accurate to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Tracy Bibler
 Jul 19, 2016

Excellent quality and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Jul 16, 2016

Nice, comfortable, and durable rug. It looks nice in my living room and I'm totally satisfied!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jul 12, 2016

I bought this rug for our basement. Love the color and design especially against our dark brown flooring. Rug is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 Jul 11, 2016

When we unwrapped the rug, white dust flew everywhere and was very difficult to clean up. The rug is looped and our dog scratched at it and tore the loops in several places. However, the color and pattern is very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy
 Jul 9, 2016

This rug was the absolutely perfect finishing touch for my living room! It is excellent quality and is exactly as it looks in the pics online. It arrived very quickly and expertly packaged. I am thrilled with this purchase! Great buy for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, but wouldn't purchase again...
 Jul 5, 2016

I love the design and color, but it does not vacuum up well. We are left with fibers that cling to our leather furniture and make it look like we have a dog in the house. I've even resorted to vacuuming with the hand wand and it just doesn't look clean. I wish it was softer too. It's a bit too rough for the kids to even want to play on it. All in all, I've been disappointed with everything except the design and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jul 1, 2016

Exceeded expectations. Excellent quality. Would highly recommend. Showed up in two days. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 Jun 15, 2016

I just received my Moroccan Cambridge blue wool rug. Arrived early! I paid no shipping cost. The rug exceeds my expectations. Beautiful deep blue color and very high quality. Thick and rich in color and texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 14, 2016

The rug meets expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline
 Jun 11, 2016

Good rug however very difficult to vacuum because of the raised material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rich rug
 Jun 4, 2016

Plush and thick rug. The color is as it appears. It does shed, as most rugs do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 1, 2016

The picture does not do justice for this rug! The quality is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought