Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 from San Diego, CA,  May 8, 2013

I love this carpet and very happy with the purchase. I put it under my dining room table and it helped liven up the room. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High and great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't believe it gets 4 stars
 from woodbridge,va,  Nov 5, 2014

This rug looks beautiful, but its been shedding for nearly 5 months. The shedding I can handle because it will eventually stop, but the rug is now coming undone. I have all these little blue pieces that are sticking up. I cut a few off, but they keep coming loose. It is stylish, but doesn't look good for very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 15, 2014

I'm happy with how the rug came and looked as I expected from the website - nice blue color, but not too dark or bright. Raised white/cream part which made it look nicer quality and cleans easily over the past 2 months I've had it (I have 2 small kids and a dog). I think this rug will last us for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

Lovely rug. It does shed a little, but it's not horrible. The raised part does make it harder to vacuum, and my son can't play blocks or trains on it because of the unevenness of it. Overall I like it, though. It is a very pretty rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Denver, co,  Nov 20, 2014

Looks very high quality. Hefty rug! I haven't had any issues with shedding as some reviewers mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Redondo Beach, Ca,  Nov 16, 2014

I love this rug. Color is as pictured. It sheds a bit but is easily vacuumed up. Good quality and a stunning piece. Looks more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, but has a smell
 from Georgia,  Oct 20, 2014

This rrug looks great but it has a musky smell i cannot seems to get rid of. I wish I knew if this was true for every rug, or if I should exchange it. I took it ourside and hung it up to air out for 2 days but it still smells. It sheds like crazy too. It gets all over my kids when they play on it. I am hoping this slows down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as Picture-Very disapointed
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 9, 2014

The quality and style of the rug is nice however it was not the color that was pictured at all. I ordered a navy/blue rug and it is a grey color. The grey is pretty but now what I wanted at all. I am very disappointed and I do not recommend if you want a dark blue/navy rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Poquoson, VA,  Aug 31, 2014

The first thing I love about this rug is the pattern; there are many out there like it, but this rug is made really well and looks beautiful. I have it under my breakfast table and it works very well there. I know other commenters have said it sheds, but this is not something I have noticed. It's plush, thick and nice to walk on. One thing I could not tell about the rug from the online picture is that the ivory pile is higher than the blue. Other than that, it looks true to the picture--I am really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Aug 27, 2014

The only downfall, as others have mentioned is the shedding. I am okay with it becasue I rather have a natural fiber rug, than a synthetic one full of chemicals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Aug 6, 2014

This rug looks great in our new playroom! My only complaint is that it sheds a lot. We have a blanket down covering most of it right now since my son still isn't crawling and is just rolling all over it. Once he's walking this rug will be perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Just received this rug today. The color is EXACTLY what it looks like online, which is great. I've vacuumed it twice and have gotten a lot of fuzz in my vacuum. The cream part is raised. Hoping it wears well. There were a couple of pulls in the blue part of the rug, but I'm sure i can snip those with a scissors. Looks like a very nice rug. Airing it out a bit, as it has a musty smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Perrysburg, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2014

Colors were true to actual. Quality is very good. Looks great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug frays on ends
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

Really pretty color and the raised texture is nice, but unfortunately the edges started fraying within a month or so. It is not in a high traffic area of my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Memphis,  Jun 5, 2014

Great medium blue color, no shedding and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfy to walk on
 from Sarasota FL,  Jun 3, 2014

Rug looks nice but it is not comfortable to walk on. The cream color in the rug is raised (so much as to create a very unstable feel to walking on it). Purchased this in the "runner" design for a long hallway. Of course with the cream color raised, it picks up every dirt particle first from the shoe traffic:(((

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from VA,  Apr 14, 2014

Great quality and true color to photo. The white portions are a bit raised but I think it adds texture to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great durable rug, stylish, tick and comfy
 from New York, NY,  Mar 17, 2014

The color is not as vibrant as shown in the site but it's a pleasant color that goes with any decor. The rug is thick, comfy and stylish, great quality. you should expect some shedding at the beginning, very common in wool rugs but after some vacuuming it stops. I love the rug! I've been using it for almost a year and I am very happy with it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS and Durable
 from Meridian, ID,  Mar 10, 2014

This is the main rug in our great room. It's BEAUTIFUL! The colors are lighter than the picture (more royal blue over a dusty or navy blue) and the white is a little off white but can still be paired with other whites or creams. The rug is thick and durable which is what we needed for a high traffic area. It's a stunning piece in a very neutral room. It sheds so plan on vacuuming regularly for the first few weeks. It's worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Maine,  Mar 7, 2014

Great Rug! It does seem to shed slightly, the white part onto the blue, but it is a beautiful rug. It is more on the denim blue side than on the dark navy side as far as color goes too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought