Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous design!
 Dec 27, 2015

I searched for a rug for over a year and was thrilled to find this particular design and size. The blue design is a bit raised adding dimension to the rug. The colors are somewhat subtle that they'll match well with most color schemes. When I first placed it out I was shocked that there was no shedding. For some reason it took a few days to settle in and start shedding like crazy. If you sit on it, it's similar to cat hair but not nearly as long. I will be thrilled when the shedding subsides. I use a Roomba robot vacuum and it works perfectly with the rug. It climbs it to get up well and fills up with all the shedding. I am running it twice a day right now just to keep the shedding controlled. I also purchased the safavieh rug pad and together with the rug, it is very comfy on the feet. I previously had an indoor/outdoor rug and this one made the world of difference in regards to comfort. Hoping this will last many many years! Received lots of compliments already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 30, 2015

Looks great... Color was just how shown on the website. Love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this rug
 Oct 2, 2015

I absolutely love this rug. I have all wood floors and live in Marquette, MI. The winters here get very cold, so the wood floors can be chilly under foot. I bought this to replace a much smaller 5 x 7 area rug that had formerly been in my living room. This is big enough that it can go under my couch (which keeps the couch from sliding around too!). It is so thick and plush under foot. It goes beautifully with my color scheme and looks much more expensive than it was. I LOVE this rug and would recommend it to anyone. Feels like an incredible value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pwilson
 Jun 26, 2015

The colors were true to picture. Very comfortable to walk on. My only complaint is that I have very dark hardwood floors and there is significant lint that comes off the rug. I am hoping this will get better over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lwinkstern
 May 16, 2015

Beautiful rug and very comfortable to walk on. Colors are more muted than they show on my computer monitor, but still lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design But....
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 10, 2014

From the moment I saw this rug on other sites, I wanted it. I found it here for half the price. I've had it now for more than one year and while it's absolutely beautiful and complements my room perfectly, the quality could be so much better. The shedding is over the top and I'm constantly finding wool fibers on every square inch of hardwood in my home. Every day I'm sweeping or scooping up balls of rug fiber, and now I know wool rugs are probably not the best option for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Apr 14, 2014

It is a very beautiful rug. I bought the 9x12 and the 6x6 round one. We are very pleased with the quality and style. I would recommend this area rug. You won't find this quality and style at your local stores for the price Overstock offers it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 24, 2013

The yellow on the site is really a tan/beige in person. We would have liked it to be a little more yellow than it really is. We still love the rug and it feels great under your feet. Very good quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The yellow in the site is really a tan/beige in person. We would have liked it to be a little more yellow than it really is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. It feels great on your feet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high end
 from Greenwich,CT,  Jan 7, 2012

Very high end rug company. Extremely well made. I have had it for a year and still looks brand new. Thick with amazing texture. Colors are spa blue and camel. Fabulous! Get compliments on it all the time. I also bought a runner in chocolate for another area of my house. Very please! Thank you overstocked....again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exception
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New Ulm, MN,  Oct 14, 2010

Love this rug. It was nicer in person than on the computer screen! It's also pretty thick, more than I had expected so I don't plan on getting a rug pad. The colors are great and what I expected. I also ordered the matching runner and I've had many compliments on both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought