Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shredded alot
 from ny, ny,  Sep 9, 2013

beautiful pattern. I've been using it for two months, and it still shredding everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 Feb 24, 2015

rug looks nice but the quality is not great. Sheds constantly, the threads are pulling- have the cut them back and gets dirty VERY Easily and does not clean well with carpet cleaner. very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Aug 20, 2015

quality as expected although the first rug that arrived had a flaw. Overstock was quick to replace it. Perfect for my closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy nice rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Loved the rug but too bad my cats loved to scratch it up :( it got snagged after just a few days. I think under normal conditions it's sturdy though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly as pictured. Does shed though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 Aug 11, 2015

This is a great rug - quality,color are wonderful! A great value for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxie
 Jul 1, 2015

These rugs are nicer in person. Very good quality made out of wool. My only concern is they seem to have an odor to them. Hopefully this will pass?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool rug.
 Jun 25, 2015

Love these rugs! Great looking! My only dislike is the slight shedding but I knew that when I ordered it due to being made of wool. Still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige wool rug
 Jun 24, 2015

This is a very well made gorgeous rug. The color was more of a taupe than a beige. (Loved the color) I ordered a smaller size in the same color to match but when I Received the smaller rug the color was completely different than the larger one which was suppose to be the same color. The smaller rug was more of a beige and cream sort of pinkish compared to the larger rug which was a much nicer color. I ended up keeping it but putting it in another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jun 22, 2015

Bought this for our dining room. Very pretty and I love the raised feeling of the trelis pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jun 5, 2015

As another review states. The rug has knots or pulls in them and when you try to trim it leaves a place. I have purchased many rugs and gave $$$ for the larger size and I am very disappointed in the quality. It has numerous pullls. I have no children or pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 23, 2015

Absolutely love the rug. The color is true to the photo. It does shed quite a bit for a few months but it settles down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morrocan rug
 May 1, 2015

Love my rug, using in my bedroom living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Apr 24, 2015

The quality (thickness) of the rug is great and the beige color is perfect. The carpet does shed a bit but it's in our dining room which isn't a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 7, 2015

Got this for our daughters nursery, it's great. Soft and minimal shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Mar 14, 2015

This rug looks very nice in my den and seems to be very good quality. I would definitely recommend !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Feb 21, 2015

This is a beautiful rug, it's thick and well constructed, super sturdy and best of all has an amazing price tag. I am so pleased with this! I would recommend putting some sort anti skidding on the back though because it can be slippery with out it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 18, 2015

This rug is a true beige color. It's a beautiful stylish rug for the money. It gave my great room a updated finished look. I'm very happy with my purchase so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rug looks much more lavender-gray in person. I was trying to avoid this color, since my walls are painted gray, so this is very disappointing. The rug is thick, but not terribly soft... the looped part of the rug is a little rough. Plus, my cats, just walking on the rug, have already pulled out some of the loops. I would return if it wouldn't cost me almost as much to ship it back as the rug cost in the first place. So really the only reason I'm keeping it is because it was so inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As mentioned in some other reviews the rug does appear to have a lavender hue to it. I returned it for this reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought