Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beauriful Rug
 from Hernando, MS,  Dec 30, 2013

This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I have to say I am impressed! The rug arrived quicker than I expected and is a beautiful addition to our hearth room. We just bought a new home and my husband and I will definitely be making more purchases from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 Apr 13, 2016

The rug I received looks similar but has different colors. It is cream with silver design lines. It's fine but the one in the picture looks much nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not what I expected
 Mar 14, 2016

I purchased this rug while my house was being remodeled. We had purchased so many items I stopped inspecting everything (which is my fault of course). This rug is ok, but the beige looks more purple to me. I wish I could return it, but by the time I opened the package it was way passed the time allowed to return. Every time I look at it I see purple and it doesn't go with my color scheme. Great quality though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Rug
 Dec 30, 2015

Love the look of it, but is sheds a ton of fiber. Vacuum about every other day and my shark navigator fills up every time. Will look elsewhere next time I'm shopping for a rug for my breakfast area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic neutral
 Sep 23, 2015

Love this rug! I've noticed these hi-lo rugs she's quite a bit at first but they are worth the frequent vacuuming. Finished the look of our TV area very nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed:(
 Apr 21, 2015

The rug came packaged well, and looks as described, however, it sheds very badly. Fibers stick to your clothes if you sit or lay on it. And it makes the outside of the vacuum all dusty when you vacuum it. I thought it would go away after a few vacuums, but it still sheds. Very disappointed. I hope the manufacture contacts me and offers a refund/credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 23, 2015

Only complaint is that it sheds like a dog!! Tons and tons of shedding from this rug for some reason! You will have to vacuum non stop but it's a very elegant/classy design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 Dec 28, 2014

This is an absolutely gorgeous rug. It looks very expensive and compliments our living room well. The rug did have several pulls after a few days, however I was able to trim them. Overall, this is a gorgeous rug, I hope it continues to hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from owensboro ky,  Sep 26, 2014

Pattern was a little large but soft and really nice rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations!
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2014

This rug is GORGEOUS. It is also thick and soft and I don't even think I'm going to need a rug pad under this! I have owned Safavieh rugs before (made in Turkey), but this one is by far the most lush (made in India). Loving the way this brings together my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product fine but Overstock REALLY MESSED UP!!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 3, 2014

I am VERY disappointed in Overstock. I have order many items over the years, including rugs an have been very happy with 90% of my purchases. This most recent rug order has been a disaster. I ordered this Cambridge rug in biege/ivory 8 x 10. I received a rug within a few days and it is very nice but... The outside Overstock label says beige/ivory with the correct SKU #. I lug it from outside up to the second story, cut all the packing off, unroll and ....it's Dark Grey/Ivory!!!! This Safavieh label says dark grey, and sku# was different. So I call customer service. "Apparently the rug I ordered was out of stock (When I ordered, there were 6 left.) and probably what happened was the warehouse just grabbed something close to what I ordered or what was in the bin beside what I did order..." WHAT?!?!?!? Are you kidding me? The warehouse shipping staff was making the decision of what I should receive. Never mind what I ordered or what I paid for! I was appalled at this explanation. Is it to much to ask that you send me notification that what I ordered was out of stock. That my options are to 1. wait until it comes back in stock, 2. order something else in it's place, or 3. just cancel the order. No send the rug. Have me haul the 8 x 10 rug up steps. Unroll. Not agree with the warehouse staff's choice of how to spend MY money and what rug I should put in MY house. Based on the customer service rep's response, this must be common practice because he will tell his supervisor that the warehouse staff needs to stop doing this. Now I have to re-roll and stuff an 8 x 10 rug into a packing bag. Lug it back downstairs and outside to wait for UPS. MAD! MAD! MAD! This whole thing is just unbelievable. NOT a happy customer. Oh, but customer service enrolled me in Club O for free and gave me $$ in O rewards. WooHoo! Oh, and the same rug is at Wayfair - cheaper!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 20, 2014

I needed a rug for our dining room, but didn't want to spend a fortune. This rug is great. Looks good and not too expensive. When we first got it, it had a slight smell but that went away after a couple days. I also noticed when my 1 year old niece rolled around on it, there were tiny fibers that shed off on her a little, so it may not be great for a livng room if you have little kids. But its super soft, so I think for a dining or bedroom it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Plymouth, MA,  Aug 20, 2014

Great rug - very thick and good quality in my opinion and super price. Delivery was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought