Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beauriful Rug
 from Hernando, MS,  Dec 30, 2013

This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I have to say I am impressed! The rug arrived quicker than I expected and is a beautiful addition to our hearth room. We just bought a new home and my husband and I will definitely be making more purchases from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 23, 2015

Only complaint is that it sheds like a dog!! Tons and tons of shedding from this rug for some reason! You will have to vacuum non stop but it's a very elegant/classy design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 Dec 28, 2014

This is an absolutely gorgeous rug. It looks very expensive and compliments our living room well. The rug did have several pulls after a few days, however I was able to trim them. Overall, this is a gorgeous rug, I hope it continues to hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from owensboro ky,  Sep 26, 2014

Pattern was a little large but soft and really nice rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations!
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2014

This rug is GORGEOUS. It is also thick and soft and I don't even think I'm going to need a rug pad under this! I have owned Safavieh rugs before (made in Turkey), but this one is by far the most lush (made in India). Loving the way this brings together my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product fine but Overstock REALLY MESSED UP!!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 3, 2014

I am VERY disappointed in Overstock. I have order many items over the years, including rugs an have been very happy with 90% of my purchases. This most recent rug order has been a disaster. I ordered this Cambridge rug in biege/ivory 8 x 10. I received a rug within a few days and it is very nice but... The outside Overstock label says beige/ivory with the correct SKU #. I lug it from outside up to the second story, cut all the packing off, unroll and ....it's Dark Grey/Ivory!!!! This Safavieh label says dark grey, and sku# was different. So I call customer service. "Apparently the rug I ordered was out of stock (When I ordered, there were 6 left.) and probably what happened was the warehouse just grabbed something close to what I ordered or what was in the bin beside what I did order..." WHAT?!?!?!? Are you kidding me? The warehouse shipping staff was making the decision of what I should receive. Never mind what I ordered or what I paid for! I was appalled at this explanation. Is it to much to ask that you send me notification that what I ordered was out of stock. That my options are to 1. wait until it comes back in stock, 2. order something else in it's place, or 3. just cancel the order. No send the rug. Have me haul the 8 x 10 rug up steps. Unroll. Not agree with the warehouse staff's choice of how to spend MY money and what rug I should put in MY house. Based on the customer service rep's response, this must be common practice because he will tell his supervisor that the warehouse staff needs to stop doing this. Now I have to re-roll and stuff an 8 x 10 rug into a packing bag. Lug it back downstairs and outside to wait for UPS. MAD! MAD! MAD! This whole thing is just unbelievable. NOT a happy customer. Oh, but customer service enrolled me in Club O for free and gave me $$ in O rewards. WooHoo! Oh, and the same rug is at Wayfair - cheaper!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 20, 2014

I needed a rug for our dining room, but didn't want to spend a fortune. This rug is great. Looks good and not too expensive. When we first got it, it had a slight smell but that went away after a couple days. I also noticed when my 1 year old niece rolled around on it, there were tiny fibers that shed off on her a little, so it may not be great for a livng room if you have little kids. But its super soft, so I think for a dining or bedroom it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Plymouth, MA,  Aug 20, 2014

Great rug - very thick and good quality in my opinion and super price. Delivery was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought