Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!! You won't be disappointed !!!
 from Point Roberts, Washington,  Apr 13, 2011

Great rug. Very well made and I have received lots of complements.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY!
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 7, 2014

The rug was falling apart as I was taking it out of the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jun 25, 2014

Even though there were many clues in other reviews, I still thought that I would enjoy this rug. It does look exactly as shown and is interesting but if it wasn't so heavy I would have returned it. It's hard for me to walk on due to the bulk of leather strips and it does hurt the bottom of my feet a little however my younger friend was here when it came and she loved the feel of the rug on her bare feet. She said it touched all the right spots and felt like a foot massage. I like that they were able to recycle left over strips of leather. Since I am going to keep it I think I'm going to try and trim off many of the strips that are really long since I feel like they actually could be hazardous if you tripped on one. ( I'm 73 and quite clumsy!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Bloomfield, MI,  Nov 14, 2013

If you looking for an eclectic rug this is it. i may recommend purchasing a suede version if you like to walk on your rugs it fit perfectly under my coffee tables and really accents the room. pleased wit my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Leather Rug is a MUST have!
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

I am very impressed with this rug! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really stinks
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Sep 27, 2012

For the most, the rug was what it was advertise to be...leather, and leather is not for walking on. It was very hard, this rug is nice for a space that does not require you to walk on the rug barefoot. If I had a seperate living area just for display I may have kept it. I returned the rug. The smell of the leather also made my husband sick. I did read that on the reviews, so I was prepared, but the leather smell is very loud.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was good quality, but it was not for walking on, fells like frozen grass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique Rug
 from Northern Idaho,  Sep 14, 2012

Love the rug. Recommend hanging outside for 24hours as it has a pretty strong odor when first unwrapped. Has lost quite a few leather strips in the 2 weeks I've owned it, but it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earthy modern art for your floor.
 from Hazelwood, MO,  Jul 7, 2012

I purchased this master piece for my Mother's down stairs family room, and let me tell you it has transformed the area to a wonderful gathering area. You just want to take off your shoes and wiggle your toes on the soft beautiful area rug. Its so sharp and makes the room look complete. I almost like it better than the 6 foot round multi color leather shag I purchased for my condo. Awesome!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very true to the photo's on the site, but better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very detailed information given abouit the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Layton, Ut.,  Nov 4, 2011

I love this rug. It is unusual and people comment on it all the time. When I think it needs a quick clean, I can take it outside and give it a good shake, ( it is a bit heavy). All in all, this was a great purchase at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and fun rug
 from Paramus, NJ,  Feb 8, 2011

I wanted to give my family room a more modern look and this rug does it. It is very different and makes a statement in a room. Some of the leather pieces have come off, but I reattached them with a crochet needle. You can't vacuum this rug-so it needs to be shaken out or dusted. I think it's a great value for the money. It's a conversation piece. Only downside is there is a slight leather odor which I'm sure will go away eventually. If you want something unique, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real bargin!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 5, 2011

Same product that costs lots more other web site. Beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought