Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable Rug
 Jun 22, 2016

Bought this rug a long time ago, I get a lot of complements, very durable and contemporary looking love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather rug
 May 3, 2016

I love this rug ! Exactly what I have been wanting and this was an exceptional price for it. Highly recommend if you love leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 7, 2016

I bought 2 for a friends house warming gift and they are awesome; thick and uniform width leather strips (from a local store). I purchased 2 here for myself and what a difference! They are inside and outside my front entrance and although they do catch dirt and dust they are of poor quality. The strips are random ends and pieces of various sizes and lengths and not well attached and come loose easily. I would suggest looking around for a better rug than these. The look is great and we both get compliments but theirs are not shedding while mine are shedding and showing bald spots. Very disappointed... :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Mar 7, 2016

The rug was just what I expected. The color was perfect, as well as the size. I would have rated it excellent except that the shag tends to shed rather easily so be careful cleaning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Feb 15, 2016

Great quality! Adds an element of fun texture to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 17, 2016

Leather pieces came loose easily and the smell was strong. Didn't have that nice leather scent though...almost like a chemical smell...practically gave it away :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 17, 2016

My. Decorating style is eclectic and this fits right in as a walk off rug at my entry. But it can be used anywhere indoors as an accent. It does lose quite a bit of its pieces regularly, so I don't expect it to stay useful for more than 5 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug!
 Dec 28, 2015

The rug itself is very pretty. However it loses a lot of the leather pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works anywhere
 Jul 22, 2015

I got this for my living room but my new puppy thought it was the outdoors, so I had to move it to my deck. It looks fabulous on the very rustic deck. It does shed a lot, but even so it still looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather run just OK
 Apr 24, 2015

The rug is really pretty and unique. It is exactly as shown in the picture. It has two drawbacks, that's why only a 3* rating. The pieces of leather fall off the run. I don't vacuum it, just gently shake it out and pieces fall out. If I even pick up the rug to move it, pieces fall off. The second thing is that is STINKS when it arrives. Hang it outside for a week or two to help the odor dissipate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug makes a statement!
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 29, 2014

The picture of this rug shows more gold tones than are in my rug. The rug I received is entirely brown, but I understand that no two of these rugs are exactly alike. The rug is unusual and really make a statement in any room. The leather will soften over time and I hear it is hard to wear out. Some of the individual pieces are loose, but the quality is still very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs have a rich color and a great look
 from Ocean front, So. Ca,  Sep 4, 2014

These leather rugs really meet my needs. The color is perfect. They are not really comfortable to walk on barefooted but they are OK. I like the look. They do "shed". Pieces of the leather that are not tightly woven into the backing come out. I either put them back in or throw them away. This is not a big problem. I can't say I highly recommend them but they work in my area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather shag rug
 from clackamas or,  May 17, 2014

It is as stated but color is darker than pictured. Is ok in my situation since blends with my brown leather furniture. It is currently in area where no one walks so don't know if sheds. I think going forward will just shake it out rather than vacuum. Don't want to take chance in losing some possible loose pieces. So far am well-pleased and feel is certainly worth what paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look but not made well
 from Luling La,  May 3, 2014

Bought this to go w/my sons camouflage theme room. Looks great but had bad smell & leather pieces keep falling off. Not made well. Was thinking of returning it only due to workmanship. Really love the look but it really doesn't feel that great on feet. Good for looks only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from Elkhart, IN,  Apr 30, 2014

I was hesitant to buy this rug after reading one or two poor reviews. I'm so glad I decided to get it. It is just beautiful. It did shed a few pieces of leather on the first shake, but still looks great. the color is slightly darker than the picture, but close. The smell is not overwhelming, as some reviews state. It just smells like leather, which I find quite pleasant. I highly recommend buying this rug. The price can't be beat, and it is truly gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Shag Rug
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

Oh my, I hated this rug! It is ugly, has a strong smell and was totally unattractive. I have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These leather shag rugs are awesome
 from Alabama,  Mar 7, 2014

I was a little unsure of this product's quality related to the photo's on line. I must tell you the pictures are far off on this product. I as extremely elated with this purchase! It was well worth the price and then some. Thank You once again overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Conversation Piece Accent Rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 23, 2014

This rug added a slightly different element to my warm living room decor. It also helped it was received in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sheds
 from St. Louis,  Jan 28, 2014

Wow, I did not imagine this would shed as much as it does. I have the rug in an office sitting area that is rarely walked on, yet it still sheds pieces of leather. I do like the texture it provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service. A very unusual rug! Love it!. Great
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 29, 2013

Great service. A very unusual rug! Love it!. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought