Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Michigan,  Dec 3, 2013

Disappointed in this rug. Strips come out. Wasn't what I expected from the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from SC,  Oct 27, 2013

Not 4 feet in diameter. . Maybe 3.... Pretty, but smaller than anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an Ugly rug....not white, smells bad
 from Orlando,FL,  Oct 25, 2013

This is a shame on the O for selling such a bad product....doesn't look at all like the picture...it's terrible and must have been for years ina humid place since it smells terrible....I'm returning for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite
 from saint louis mo,  Mar 16, 2013

The item is made of leather but it does not lie down as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is off some
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is ok but looks better online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? is was off some. i wanted it to be exacte but i guess they retouch pictures online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major Disappointment
 from MD,  Mar 6, 2013

this rug smelled so bad, I couldn't use it! Within an hour of opening it, we had to roll it up and bag it due to the smell. It was not just a leather smell -- it was musty. It also had pieces fall out and it wasn't as full as the picture suggests. The color says gray and white. My rug was really gray with not many white pieces that I can recall and don't dare to reopen to look! Horrible!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not compare -- 90% or more gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality lacked -- pieces fell out when I unrolled the rug from packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not what I understood from photo posted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible rug
 from newark, nj,  Jan 23, 2013

this is such a piece of crap! A lot of the pieces fall off, its uncomfortable, looks like a dirty mop, and if all that wasn't enough, it smelled like it had a bucket of top soil poured over it! Received it yesterday and returning it TODAY. so disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug looks great where I have it
 from boston, ma.,  Jan 3, 2012

I was looking for a rug to fit in a small and this fits perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from Columbia, MO,  Dec 27, 2011

Disappointed in warehouse filling my order so obviously wrong, & even further disappointed in product quality itself - the "shag" pieces fall out constantly. I expect it to be a bald rug within a few months. I returned one of the two, but am now wishing I had returned both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I didn't even get the color I ordered. Ordered 2 white rugs, got 2 dark brown rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, feels good, but the leather pieces fall out on a daily basis just from regular walking over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except again I didn't get the color chosen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought