Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Mar 16, 2012

So, I placed the order based on some of the other reviews. I was a little hesitant at first because there weren't alot to go by. I Ordered it on a Sat or Sun and recvd it by Thurs. Let me tell you, As I unrolled it I was more and more excited. I LOVE this rug so elegant and classy. I would buy this in another color as well. It adds so much more to my place. I love the texture and color. I did however notice a smell that went away after the first day. Great buy for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Great Quality!
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

I have a large rug just like this one in my living room, so I ordered this one to go under my new dining room table and it is fabulous!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaher Shag Rug
 from Texas,  Nov 11, 2012

Rug is beautiful, a Nice addition to my home. Everyone that has comes, Has asked where I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather rug
 from California,  Oct 23, 2012

Bought this leather stripped rug after comparison of various rugs on this site and locally. Only complaint is that the leather strips tend to come out when get caught in your toes. Looks awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Aug 28, 2012

I purchased ONE rug, two days later i wanted to buy more,so now I got THREE of them:))I absolutely LOVE the look,/contemporary/,the material/leather/ and the quality of course.Looks great in mu living room,my bedroom and dining area!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't Buy it Again
 from Bountiful Utah,  May 27, 2012

This rug is really striking, and looks very expensive, although we were disappointed with the quality. The scraps of leather were not tied in well to the rug, and were falling out all over the place. It wasn't as soft as I was hoping, and just didn't feel clean (on close inspection several of the scraps were dirty or had random white stickers on them?). Also, it leaves little black debris all over your clothes after contact. We are returning it tomorrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality wasn't what we expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK LEATHER SHAG RUG
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 26, 2012

THIS RUG IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! I WANTED A 'CONVERSATION PIECE' FOR MY FAMILY ROOM ... AND THIS HITS THIS SPOT. EVERYONE WHO COMES TO MY HOME NOTICES AND COMMENTS ON IT. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IF FOR AREAS THAT RECEIVE A LOT OF TRAFFIC.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, But Feels Rough!
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 11, 2011

The material of this rug does not feel good on your bare feet. We use it in a Bedroom and probably would not reorder it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 15, 2011

I am please with my purchase from overstock. Everyone that comes over loves the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Buffalo NY,  Apr 30, 2011

Excellent product. The rug doesn't have a strong odor, and the odor it had went away quickly. It also doesn't shed much, but I don't have it in a super high traffic area. The rug has just the texture I wanted, and an unconventional material that gets a lot of questions from my guests. The price was great as well. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

Love this rug! Shipping was fast. Had it in my home about a week after purchasing. Definitely worth the price. Beautiful in person and rich with different textures. To date the best find on overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Texture
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 19, 2011

Great additional texture in the room. I used this in a masculine bedroom. Beware - these are random SCRAPS of leather tied in to a woven rug. I like the look, but was disappointed in the scraps of leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 9, 2011

Good quality rug for the price. Looks great. Probably wouldn't place it in a high traffic area though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather shag rug
 from Waco, Texas,  Feb 16, 2011

We love the rug. It is better then what we had seen in local stores for a higher price. The Black is dark black with a shine to the leather on one side. Rich and Beautiful. Delivery was also great. I had it in less then a week. I will continue to order from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought