Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors, soft but sheds.
 from Red Wing, MN,  Nov 7, 2013

Muted colors, depending on where it is placed. I have the area rug in bright light and the blues are obvious, the runner is in a darker area and you hardly notice the blues. Not a fan of blues but this is still a muted color in my opinion. Soft underfoot, nice design/not overpowering/not busy but it does shed. Have vacuumed it twice and dusted the wood floors around it. Hope this stops, but will still keep the rug. I have darker wood floors and a burgundy sofa, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this to cover my hardwood floors, and it is just what I was looking for. . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Blue
 Jan 19, 2015

I really liked the pattern of this rug, however, the grey is more of a blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 23, 2014

We were looking for an affordable muted rug that had a particular pattern (large concentric circle) since we have a large spinning round coffee table in our living room. This rug had the ideal dimensions, layout, and colors that worked with our room. Rug arrived two weeks later, and it fit great. Only issue is our cats who have taken a fancy to the rug, and have been scratching up wool which seems to come up pretty easily. Suffice it to say it's a $*** rug, not a $*,*** rug, and that's fine. I think the rug is perfect for our needs and expectations, and would not hesitate to do business with Overstock again in this category. Plus, you can't beat free shipping on something this bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was even better than I dared to hope for!
 from Long Lake MN,  Nov 26, 2014

This rug is quite simply stunning... I fell in love with the online image but was afraid the colors would be 'off' (as so often happens due to computer color palettes). I purchased this rug as part of our corporate office remodel and we're putting it under our conference table (over a vinyl plank floor). I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived :) It is gorgeous with understated earthy colors and a beautiful design that is in my opinion a modern take on a traditional rug. The wool is dense and feels great under bare feet (yes, I'm generally barefoot in the office)! The price tag on this rug in the 8x11 size is an exceptional value for a great quality rug... I HIGHLY recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bloomington, IN,  Nov 10, 2014

I was looking for a rug for our entertainment room. The walls are a dark grey so I was searching for a rug that would compliment the colors and add a contemporary flair. This is a beautiful rug...the light caramel, subtle greys, and grey blues blend nicely. The pattern reminds me of a peacocks tail. I have always been very pleased with Safavieh rugs. Nice price for a rug that looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 22, 2012

The rug was lovely and just as described. Unfortunately, the colors were not as close of a match to my living room as I hoped they'd be, but that being said, the colors in the picture are very close. The online picture has a yellowish cast compared the the actual rug, which has more of a bluish cast. The quality was exceptional, thick, plush, and soft. Very little shedding and almost no odor. The pattern is nicely done. I did return the rug, as my house is cottage sized, and done in warmer colors, but was very close to thinking it would be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but the online picture looks like it has warm colors, actual colors are cool colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from CA,  Dec 2, 2011

I am so happy. It is a rug with a center spot, the medallion, so make sure you can center it on what ever place you put it, so you can have it centered... To appreciate the sunburst!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ideal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Grat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 from New Mexico,  Nov 29, 2011

You can't go wrong with this rug. It is a large sized rug, excellent quality and design- for very little cash! It came quickly and well packaged, as has everything I have purchased from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug has grey s, grey blues and browns in it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic. No shedding, soft underfoot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medallion rug
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2011

this is beautiful. Comes from Safeviah which is a designer shop in NY. It is beautiful. Nice quality and gorgeous. I liked one piece so much, I went back and ordered the entire set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really, really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice - it is such a great deal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought