Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the money
 from Atlanta,  Jan 3, 2013

Beautiful rug! Love the size and quality. Brings a great pattern to the room without being busy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? While it is still very neutral, the gray-blues and burgundies are much more vibrant than on the website. (for me this was a good thing)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick, and durable feeling, but also soft and comfortable to walk on barefooted. We have had the carpet for just under a week and I have noticed minimal shedding .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medallion pattern
 from Millbrook, AL,  Dec 6, 2012

I love this rug! It is so striking. The only difference in the colors stated in the description was instead of gray accents, it is more blue. This wasn't a problem, but the color is certainly more blue than gray. Otherwise, I highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, but slightly darker in person
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 16, 2012

Beautiful rug. Colors are slightly darker in person. Other than that, wonderful quality... no shedding so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. incredible quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug and great quality...
 from montgomery,alabama,  Dec 2, 2014

Everything about this rug is excellent. The only thing is, in the picture it looks like one of the colors is dark brown but it is not. It is actually a rust color. But that was ok, it is still a great deal for the price and quality. Other rugs of this caliber that I look at was twice the price, Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Rug
 from nj,  Jul 28, 2014

Rug is far bolder than pictured. The grey us actually more of a turquoise or teal. if you're looking for a subtle rug that will blend, this is not the rug. The pattern is also very bold and much more graphic in person. Due to this, we will be returning this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from TN,  Oct 8, 2013

It was a little scary to order a rug like this online, but it worked out. The quality is there and the rug is beautiful. The red and blue colors really pop out and I think it looks even better in person than the pic online. It sheds some when I clean but that is slowing down. Must be little wool pieces from trimming or something. Excellent rug. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

After reading through other reviews I decided to take a chance and order this rug. It's a great rug, decent quality and looks great. It's earthy neutral even with the blue and burgundy colors in the design. If you're looking for a neutral tone with subtle color accents then this is the rug for you. For the money this rug is an excellent value. O has the best selection and pricing on rugs! I love the free shipping and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely patterned rug
 from Orcas Island, WA,  Jun 8, 2013

Although the write-up said the colors were on a tan background, the photo looked a lot more gold to me. The actual color reminds me of the mustard/relish blend -- sort of a greeny gold, not particularly attractive. But the medallion is beautifully done! And the gray is really more of a slate blue, with the red being more burgundy. There is a little moss green in it, too. Still, a nice rug that should hide dirt well and afford the opportunity to change out colors as the years go by.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There's a lot more slate blue/gray in person than what shows in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very well made...no complaints!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The other reviewers gave a truer picture of the rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NH,  Jan 8, 2013

Beautiful rug, great quality, very true to website photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good area rug
 from boston,  Nov 29, 2011

very accuarte to online picutres, rug seems very durable and soft to walk on. I would recommend this rug to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good, i was actually suprised of how well the colors compared to online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine, this rug is under our dining room table, very soft to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from MA,  Nov 11, 2011

Excellent quality...saw elsewhere for much more money. Shipping was so fast! Great deal and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought