Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive rugs
 from Scranton, PA,  Nov 13, 2013

I purchased five rugs in this pattern. I looked at thousands of rugs online and in person at various stores before making up my mind. I admit that I was nervous while the rugs were in transit. Online colors and descriptions could be deceiving. When I arrived home today, my husband had already opened one rug (which was packaged very well) and had it placed near my sage gray sectional. I nearly jumped for joy when I saw it. The rugs are gorgeous, well-made, subtle yet impressive; lush, and tightly woven and reinforced. The wool is soft with very little shedding. My first run with the sweeper on all five rugs only gathered a golf-ball sized worth of fuzz. The carpet is medium gold, light brown, sage gray, gray, and brownish red in small areas. Delivery came after three days. Overstock is a great site. These rugs were on other sites for triple the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful surprise
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 28, 2012

I expected to like this rug, but I really love it. The design is gorgeous--serene, elegant, quiet but also a statement. It has given a richness to my room without in any way taking it over. It is not a dull rug at all--the colors are defined and the grey is really a gorgeous gray-blue. It has tan,camel, butter, burgundy sage, and this lovely blue in it. It can pick up several different colors and appear to match many different colors in a room. This is a special rug. The design has a mandala quality to it. I recommend this rug highly. It is SO much better and more visually alive than the photo can show.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More shades of blue, more defined pattern when in daylight, and muted in evenings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality--a friend just came in and saw it and commented on how much nicer it is than her rugs that she paid double the price for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good. It has a high pile as indicated. May be just a tiny bit more rough than I thought but I haven't vacuumed yet and imagine it will soften a bit more but this should not be a deterrent. It is an amazing deal and a rug you won't regret.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors off
 Jun 24, 2015

The colors were way off. Muddy olive green and blue for the most part. Returned both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jun 18, 2015

Just like it looks online. Subtle colors and the square shape is awesome...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZ
 Jun 12, 2015

One of the most beautiful rugs I have seen. As another reviewer posted, it is a work of art. I think the colors are true in the picture, but know that certain colors will shine more in your space depending on the colors you have in your room. We have some blues in our room, and as I hoped, the blues in the rug work beautifully with our colors. This is a wonderful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 19, 2015

Great rug - very thick and soft of your feet. Design is beautiful. Lots of greyish blue, a little more muted red than the pictures shows. Main color is gold/mustard. Hasn't shed very much at all. Good buy! Very happy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A work of art
 Apr 28, 2015

I am (usually) not into "things" or "decor". I am a pretty simple living person. However, I bought this as a treat for myself, having, for the first time in my adult life, "a room on one's own". This rug is beautiful and rich looking. It is calming. Like having a big mandala. I feel lucky to have this beautifully crafted rug in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have look everywhere for a rug this size for my master bath. Couldn't be more pleased with the quality and color. Excellent choice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 14, 2014

Beautiful, plush rug. Not too flashy. Looks great in our entryway. Very happy with it. Especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug!
 from Bozeman, MT,  Sep 26, 2013

Love this rug! The colors blend very good together and it looks great under my dining room table. Well worth this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a pretty, well made rug
 from Maine,  Nov 27, 2012

I have purchased rugs from retail stores in the past and they do not hold up and are usually almost disposable. I did purchase a room-sized wool rug a handful of years ago from Overstock that was much the quality as this one and it has stood the test of time and has outlived other rugs I've had in the past by YEARS....I really do like this rug alot! The price was good, too.... an additional reduction just happened to be taken when I went to purchase along with my 7% coupon, so it was easy to justify my purchase! I know it will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it is a bit more muted in real life vs. picture, but beautifu both ways
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very very good, but I am no authority on rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate although just a slight difference in true color as mentioned above.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  Jul 16, 2012

Very good quality, the colors are very rich and works well in a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in persons were much richer than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems o be very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the muted colors
 from Maryland,  Sep 11, 2011

The rug looks just like the picture, came quickly and free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, many other places do not describe the product colors so it makes me hesitant to purchace. But O.co does a good job.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought