Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug for nursery
 Jan 20, 2015

Beautiful,very soft,great color,perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Hollywood, CA,  May 9, 2014

A bit overpriced for this small rug. Not plush at all. Wish I didn't buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Pasadena, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

The rug seemed to be decent quality, but I was shocked to see how much purple there was! The darker strands are actually a deep purple, and rather than looking silver, the rug completely clashed with my color scheme. I did not anticipate the prevalent purple strands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Oak Park, IL,  Apr 19, 2013

Like another reviewer said she wished she ordered a larger size I too wish I ordered a larger size. This rug is very attractive and pulls my black grey and white decor with orange accessories together. Love the colors. Looks charcoal from a distance. Very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from bethalto, il,  Jan 13, 2013

I love this rug, it goes nicely with all of the white black and grey that we have in our house. I have two of the smalller rugs in the kitchen and i have the 8x12 soon to be in my living room. it is a very modern rug and we love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty spot on to the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 20, 2012

This is a really cute rug that ties together my entry. I have a light gray on the walls, white trim, and a black bannister. It's great for the foyer because while bright it actually hides dirt. I could see it being good for use under a table, but not for comfort because it's not plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is soft ande shiney
 from Fall River, Massachusetts,  Mar 20, 2012

The rug was nice, just wasn't the colors I am looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Atl, GA,  Sep 16, 2011

From a distance rug appears as a silver/grey color...up close the shag consists of threads and ribbons in grey, black, white, silver, light blue and lavender. It's true to size and soft to the touch, but not plush (an area rug pad may be desired). This rug perfectly pulled together my charcoal, ice blue and smokey purple guest bedroom. I am a repeat o.co customer, and completely satisfied once again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made...soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful accent for my office
 from Littleton, CO,  Aug 23, 2011

This is a great bargain. Funky, wonderfully soft - a perfect addition to my office. I love it. Would it be perfect for a large room- not sure b/c it is not that think - but it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was ok - hard to tell on computer exacly what a multi colored run would look like but
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels great on your feet - so soft and silky. It is fine for my office - don't know if it would be ok for high traffic area but it looks fabulous - the metallic hints of silver are great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought