Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 Feb 7, 2015

This rug has is over a year old and still looks new. It is soft and the colors are fabulous. I have two kids who play on it every day and it is extremely durable. It takes a beating and still looks great. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better quality than expected
 from Boston Ma,  Mar 8, 2014

This rug far exceeded my expectations. It is of excellent quality and very elegant. The color is black with platinum with white and not so much grey. It is beautiful and of top notch quality. The size was spot on 6x9 and it looks fabulous and looks great under my dining set .. This rug adds class to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not a true grey
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 9, 2013

Purchased this rug based on the reviews that the color was Grey. Not corect, the carpet has shades of grey and silver in it, but also has a lot of black. It even takes on a bit of a metallic shimmer. Although it was not exactly what I expected it ended up working well in my daughter's room and she LOVES it! It is well made and does not shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely not charcoal grey
 Feb 27, 2016

While the quality of this rug is nice and the rug is very pretty - it most definely is NOT charcoal grey. The color is black and white with some silver highlights. It will actually clash with some grey colors.... It will be perfect with a black couch but not a grey one! The pic here does not adequately show off the rug. It is very misleading. It is of good quality but color is important when decorating!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remodeled room
 Dec 30, 2015

Love this shag rug....exactly the colors I was looking for ...first when it was laid out...it "shed" a bit..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 Nov 26, 2015

This rug is awesome. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky feeling
 Sep 3, 2015

Beautiful area rug with a silky feel to it. Very luxurious looking in my Dining-room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it~~~
 Aug 8, 2015

My favorite rug and place in the house so soft and fancy looking great material. Made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, for me.
 Aug 7, 2015

At first sight, I wasn't impressed. After a few days of letting it unroll, I was able to truly see it. It's very soft and does have a "sparkle" quality. I would say it's a little darker than the photo and you can't see the sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Apr 22, 2015

I originally got this for my bedroom, but I liked it so much I put it in my living room. It's got a nice feel to it, soft, and a nice elegant look. It is more 'slate' as it does have some blue tones in it, but my floor is cement, so it gives a great contrast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 22, 2015

Very nice salt and pepper rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it looks like.
 from Michigan,  Dec 5, 2014

This rug is thinner than most, and have white pieces of material that you can't really see in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Dec 2, 2012

I never write reviews, but this purchase was made after my initial purchase from overstock wasnt true to the picture and therefore was a bad match. I think.this rug's picture doesnt do it justice ! It looks way better in person....hope this helps :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is charcoal gray mixed with gray and white...it is kind of hard to describe, but it's beautiful ! Matched up to a heather grry with no problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, silky feel...feels nice to walk on barefoot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought