Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 1, 2011

The rug was of great quality. I love the backing...would not scratch wooden floors, but the background was slightly pale green/blue and I needed solid beige. Beautiful rug, but returned due to wrong shading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly the same...Had shading of blue/green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 from Vermont,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased 3 of different sizes for my hallways. The colors were what a bit more muted that what I expected and more beiges and sage and very little gold or honey, but they still were very nice and I kept them. Nice quality. Thick pile. Shed terribly and still are after a month. Hoping it stops soon. Overstock.com were great to work with. Quick quick shipping and great price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color matched the 22' ordered
 from Seattle,  Aug 21, 2014

Ordered 22' runner as well as the 8' runner and would recommmend both runners. They both have to be vacuumed to eliminate the extra fibers from the rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majesty Wool Carpet Runner
 from Chambersburg, pa,  Apr 25, 2014

So pleased with the rugs. the quality is excellent, thick pile and beautiful colors. No manufacturing odors, nice lining on back. Cannot beat the price and service- lightning speed delivery So happy - am going to order large area rugs for living room and dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 27, 2016

Beautiful color and feels very flush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
William O.
 Jul 19, 2016

Excellent feel and muted colors. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 1, 2016

I originally purchased a slightly darker rug, but when it arrived, there was very little contrast between the rug and the floor (which is a dark walnut stain). This rug looks classic and beautiful and is great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Dec 30, 2015

I have wanted a runner from the back door to living room and this works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janickj
 Dec 24, 2015

Love this rug. The pile is thick and it seems like a good quality rug. It does shed quite a bit at first, but lessens over time. The color is soft and better than I was expecting. I have had this rug for a few years. I liked it so much, I ordered another one for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safavieh runner
 Dec 23, 2015

have this rug in my bath. looks great and is soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Running
 Oct 16, 2015

I love the feel and look of this running, we have it in our living room and hall way we got the whole set and adds a great look to are home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Apr 21, 2015

This is an excellent rug. I ordered the same pattern in different sizes to match our new paint colors. The only downside is that the rugs will shed for a few months. I vacuum almost every day. But quality and color are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is really nice looking. It seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pat
 Apr 4, 2015

So far so good. Beautiful subtle colors, doesn't seem to shed excessively as others have commented. Love that it's 100% wool, always looks & wears better than man made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnoliabelle
 Apr 2, 2015

Have several in this pattern and color in different sizes. Quality rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 12, 2015

This rug was just what I was looking for. I'm glad I read the previous reviews, Many people commented about the colors. I was looking for a rug that had a lot of green in it and that's what I got. The description of light brown/beige is not accurate so if those are the colors you are looking for you maybe disappointed. This rug is very nice quality, but it needs a non slip mat underneath. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Match for others in same color group
 Feb 16, 2015

I first bought the 5' x 8' rug in this pattern and found it to be too small for my dinning room table, so I added the 2' x 8' runner in the same pattern. I was worried that the dye lot would not be the same. It matches perfectly and lines up exactly with the 8' side of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TinaCatskills
 Jan 21, 2015

Love my runner matches the other sizes I purchased!!! Beautiful, neutral and much nicer then I even thought!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wool runner.
 from Espanola NM,  Sep 25, 2014

I really liked the wool runner. The colors were good, and it is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rugs @ FANTASTIC prices!
 from Charleston, WV,  Mar 12, 2014

I ordered 3 of these rugs yesterday in different sizes. This one, the runner, came today and I really love it. The rug is very thick and feels wonderful underfoot. No shedding at all! I wanted rugs which would coordinate with a very expensive, massive rug I have in my family room, visible from my eat-in kitchen area. This rug is perfect and the pop of rust/red allows me to introduce that color into my kitchen. The other colors, to my eye, are a very nice soft green (think of fresh sage with a touch of silver gray mixed in for a really soft green) and the background is really a creamy ivory/beige, much lighter than a beige/brown as suggested in the description. I am hopeful the color of the other 2 will match this one. I will leave feedback for those as well. I am very familiar with Safavieh rugs. I have several throughout my home, but never have found them at prices this incredible! I have 3 in my master bed/bath area which I ordered several years ago from an online rug dealer---beautiful, but fairly expensive. I see that Overstock has them in stock now and I am considering ordering another of those, too. When I say the prices here at Overstock are incredible, I mean it! All my other Safavieh rugs cost me 3X as much as here. Never will I purchase another quality rug prior to checking with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought