Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost too long
 Feb 27, 2015

I exclusively use this brand and style of rug on many different areas in a couple of different houses and sometime the rugs are a little wonky. I love this 2x10 rug but it's something closer to 2x11 and barely fits in the spot I meant for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from oueens ny,  Dec 30, 2011

I thougt it will be a bit brighter,but ok,looks good in my hallway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out for color!
 from atlanta, ga,  Sep 9, 2011

I guess I will keep this rug, its a pain to ship back. I wish they would of mentioned the color blueish/green in the border!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not match.... this has a light bluish border, should of heeded other reviews that said same thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality ok, just dont like the blue color thats not mentioned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Majesty
 Aug 11, 2016

Same as the 12x15. Color and design as shown. Light brown is more golden in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pok
 Jun 23, 2016

love this runner, perfect fit for my upstairs hall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 8, 2016

Very happy with this runner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoyoda67
 Apr 24, 2016

Excellent Quality. Looks Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Mar 16, 2016

Great colors , true to picture. Pile thick and full

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R. Ritzgerald
 Dec 31, 2015

The carpet is a nice, thick quality. However, it is definitely more on the green side than beige. Also, it is rather busy & clashed with our knotty pine floors. Unfortunately we will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Dec 26, 2015

We have the large rug for our dining room and got this also. It was a great price and is a lovely subtle rug. Fortunately, it doesn't seem to shed as much as the larger version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 13, 2015

This is the most beautiful rug! The color is more toward a green than beige, though. The color flecks in it are rust and I love the accent. It is hard to find rugs with neutral tones and such an unusual pop of color. The length is wonderful and I love seeing it every morning I come down stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good wool runner
 Dec 3, 2015

The colors were very muted. It has an overall tan appearance without making the pattern take away from the rest of your decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 19, 2015

Great colors and looks great on the floor. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new rug!
 Jul 13, 2015

This rugs is beautiful and exactly what I expected. I bought the runner and considering it for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jun 22, 2015

This does not shed near as much as the room size rug in the same pattern. Definitely need a nonslip rug pad under it though. Light and happy rug- lots of compliments on these rugs. Shedding doesn't affect the look of the big rug- just annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful neutral colors, thick pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty runner that looks great in my home.
 Dec 25, 2014

I bought two of these runners for a long hLlway in my home. This one is a bit darker than the langer one but I kept it anyway. I love this runner. It has made my home more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 from Vermont,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased 3 of different sizes for my hallways. The colors were what a bit more muted that what I expected and more beiges and sage and very little gold or honey, but they still were very nice and I kept them. Nice quality. Thick pile. Shed terribly and still are after a month. Hoping it stops soon. Overstock.com were great to work with. Quick quick shipping and great price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from san diego,  Oct 5, 2014

Very Nice, think hallway runner. A tad greener than brown, but worked very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Hall Runner
 from Smithtown, NY,  Apr 16, 2014

I was looking for a hall runner that was 10 ft in length and made of wool. It also had to be a neutral color to blend with other oriental ones in the near vicinity. I read many reviews which said the colors were not representative of the rug, however I found them to be right -on. The rug is fairly thick and like all wool rugs does shed in the beginning but not more than normal. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. The rug replaces a more expensive handmade rug which I can no longer justify spending several hundred dollars to have sent out for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought