Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from California Girl,  Dec 3, 2014

We bought this rug and several matching pieces (love that they match!) one at a time to see how they would work in our new home. We ended up with; two long runners, two rnds (different sizes), one lrg rectangular, and an eight foot square for the great room. The colors are true to the photos. Love the thickness on our tile flooring. Plan on using the vacuum a little more at first. However, this has not been a problem for us. We may even buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 14, 2014

beautiful rich and warm great under kitchen nook table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look no further!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 24, 2014

This is my third area rug that I have purchased from Overstock. The description was accurate and the picture displayed the true color and pattern of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor value
 from Dallas TX area,  Sep 28, 2013

We have ordered a number of things for our house through Overstock and have always been quite please with them. Our order for a circular rug for our study was a bit of a disappointment. We unrolled it and layed it out, then decided to vacuum it. I thought the whole rug was going to be sucked up by the vacuum. We filled three vacuum canisters and could have filled more but I told my husband he better stop vacuuming it or there wouldn't be anything left of the rug. It doesn't seem like it is a very good quality. The size, shape and colors work, so we will vacuum less frequently and hope it last for a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from cape cod,  Jun 2, 2013

this rug should be selling for over $1,500 for the craftsmanship, quality and design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, rich pattern
 from Colorado,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought 5 of these rugs after many days of reading and reserching the brand. This brand has excellent quality of backing, pile and color. Very superior quality to any rugs I could find locally @ dept stores. This design is suttle yet apparent. The background looks more light olive green than beige, Also all the rugs lay flat without edges to catch on when walking across. The only reason I did not give a 5 star is it appears the "round" rug does not seem as dense of pile as the runners. I am very happy with my purchase of these rugs and consider them my favorite of all the many rugs I have in my home. I buy all my rugs from Overstock, and tell all my friends of the great quality, selection and price. I'm sure I will continue to buy ALL my rugs from Oversttack

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug was as described on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, but not as heavy of pile as runners.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I spend alot of time shopping rugs for my home, and Overstock does an excellent job of informing the buyer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it would fit
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

I originally purchased this area rug to place under my dining room table. But to my dismay, it is too large and does not fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the on site product exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the product is precise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

I previously ordered a rug from Overstock and the color wasn't right (too much burgundy) so I was really hesitant to try again. I kept coming back to this rug as I have brick red flowers in my drapes, and wanted to match them without the rug being overwhelming. I read all the reviews and decided to take the leap and am I glad I did. I would describe the background color as almost a sagey green rather than a beige...maybe it's how I see it when all the colors are blended together. The red pops but not brightly, the whole rug is very subtle, which is exactly what I wanted. The edges were curled up a bit but within a few days (and without putting anything heavy on the edges) they settled right down. And absolutely no pilling, right from the first day I put it down. I would highly recommend this rug and plan on getting another for under the dining table when budget allows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, soft, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug that sheds
 from San Antonio TX,  Jul 4, 2012

It is very pretty, but quickly started to fray and lose wool as it was walked on. We don't wear shoes indoors so this surprises me. I have stained flooring so the pieces of wool are scattered around the room and have to be swept up quite often. I would not buy another nor recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It frays at the ends and gets everywhere.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from MA,  May 10, 2012

Love this rug!. We bought it to transition between two rooms, one with a more formal patterned rug and the other with a more casual solid colored rug and it works perfectly. The colors are very muted so it blends in nicely. It's pretty thick and seems like a good quality rug, so far it is holding up very well and really hasn't shown much dirt even with a dog. It does shed, but I expected that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful neutral rug!
 from FL,  Feb 21, 2012

Beautiful rug...various shades of tan plus dark rust ( bordering on red ). As expected, it sheds. A good quality rug for any decor. I placed it at the foot of my master bed on a rug pad and it looks great. Our dog enjoys sitting on this new "comfy" addition to the bedroom. Speedy delivery by Overstock. Fantastic price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good but could be more specific in describing colors since colors vary on computer monitors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product fell apart
 from santa monica, ca.,  Feb 16, 2012

this rug fell apart, we had to return product and asked for a replacement of the same, they said that sometimes the glue that holds the rug together can have a problem and i decided to try again... lets see what happens

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product fell apart and had to send back, i asked for a replacement and we will see if this product does not come apart as the product before it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Delafield, WI,  Jan 30, 2012

Purchased a total of six rugs in various sizes (runners, round, square) for our "tuscan" style home of this pattern. I could not be more pleased! The colors are just a tiny bit more muted than shown, but overall the colors are very impressive. We have 3 dogs, 6 grandkids and hickory hardwood floors. The rugs I purchased are scattered throughout a very large living/dining area and in the hallway. Since all areas are viewed as one large area, they work very well. We have oak "whitewashed" kitchen cabinets, matching 6-panel doors. These rugs look wonderful! Add just the right amount of color and are not overwhelming. I can't seem to stop purchasing more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from Warren, NJ,  Dec 14, 2011

This rug was exactly what I was looking for. Once again Overstock rugs did not disappoint! This rug could easily have been sold by high end catalogs for twice the price. It would have been worth it too. This rug is generally muted and blends into the backround with the exception of the burnt orange flowers. You can have gold, beige and grey coordinate with the backround. Nice thickness and amazing overall quality. What a deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal and Beautiful too.
 from Maryland,  Sep 25, 2011

I love this rug. I ordered it for my bedroom/dressing room and it looks great. It gives the room a clean-finish look and looks very high-end. It's thick and no padding is needed. The price was excellant too and that always help. I'm planning to order smaller ones for each side of my bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is more that I expected. It feels and looks very high-end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majesty Round Rug
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 22, 2011

I have this rug on a marble entry way floor. It looks great, but does have some "picks" after several months of wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from PA,  Aug 25, 2010

I am very happy with this purchase. The rug is a little lighter than expected but still goes well in the room. It's nice and thick with nice coloring and a nice pattern. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 12, 2010

This is a great rug at a great price. The colors are true to the colors pictured. The border is more of a light blue/green and the background is a tan/beige color with bursts of rust color. The rug colors are very muted except for the rust color. Shipping was very quick. I would definitely purchased from them again. The only con is that the rug sheds a lot. I have only had it for a month so I am hoping it will stop shedding at some point. Otherwise I could not be happier. I also purchased the 6x9 and the 2x3 and were happy with those as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with this rug. (It was, however, a bit more gold and had more pale green in it than I anticipated.) It is a reasonably high quality rug for a very good price. The colors are nicely muted and subtle with a few reddish/rust highlights. The rug is heavy and thick. I was amazed to find the quality and variety in round rugs at Overstock.com and will definitely shop there again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought