Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from WI,  Apr 1, 2014

This is the perfect rug for my foyer. It is a bit thicker than I anticipated which speaks to its quality but beware that if you are opening a door over it you will need clearance height. My door just clears it. The color is a warm tan as pictured with hints of green and burgundy. Beautiful rug. Considering getting a matching rug for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Minnesota,  Sep 22, 2010

looks good, price is right. perfect for an entrance area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Feb 25, 2015

I liked this rug but colors were so muted you couldn't really see the pattern in certain lighting. Nice neutral rug though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 10, 2014

I am so thrilled with this rug! The beige with the pop of red goes beautifully in my bedroom. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relieved!
 from Charleston, West Virginia,  May 6, 2014

I was nervous to buy a rug from Overstock since it would be a pain to return. I was relieved to see the quality of the rug. It's thick wool, straight and cushy. The colors are pretty - muted and a pleasant combination. I liked it so much I bought another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from CT,  Jan 22, 2013

Nice rug for the price! Color was a little more muted, but that worked for me! Fairly thick wool rug....I would say a good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little more muted/faded than the picture, but I liked it that way....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for a wool rug at that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Orange County, California,  Sep 8, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. It is exactly what I wanted, the color is so beautiful! I highly recommend this area rug. The price can't be beat, and the quality is impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Wool Carpet with Goregous Colors
 Aug 2, 2016

This rug looks fabulous in my beach house. It is more tan than brown and the accent vintage red substitutes for a coral. Light tan covered linen sofas really softens the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jul 23, 2016

Great value. Good color. Nice & thick. Feels good on your feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Feb 22, 2016

Was nervous to order a rug online - was thrilled. Colors are beautiful, very thick and high quality. Looks way more expensive than it is. Great price, high quality. Bough to match runner - for landing at top of stairs. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 20, 2016

Lovely colors and design and well made. I ended up putting it in my living room not the entry way as originally planned as it was so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 Nov 11, 2015

This is a quality rug for a great price! Feels great underfoot, nice thickness and perfect centered on our new vinyl plank floor in our tv room. Color and pattern as shown, so no problems with representation. Very happy with it and with service by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made. Color is off
 Oct 28, 2015

Rug is more beige than it appears in the picture MUCH more beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not gold
 Oct 1, 2015

The photo shown looks like the rug is gold.. It's actually a tan color. Rug is nice and still looks good, I was just expecting a gold color. For the price, you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 Oct 1, 2015

This rug is perfect in my foyer; it goes with my décor in the living and dining areas and the quality is excellent. My friends could not believe the price was so reasonable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4X6 area rug
 Sep 15, 2015

color like in the ad, looks wonderful, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so much I purchased it twice!!
 Jul 15, 2015

Gorgeous 100% wool area rug with an unbelievable price! I purchased this in two different sizes. The quality, price, and color are amazing. I had been searching for several years for a wool, area rug that was reasonably priced, and I finally found it!! One of my best online finds ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, colors are muted
 Jul 3, 2015

This is a nice rug. Except for the brick color, the other colors are quite muted and neutral. Overall, this is a khaki rug with brick accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great rug
 Jun 29, 2015

Great price for a great rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made rug
 Jun 2, 2015

I spent a lot of time looking for a rug for my living room. I wanted a 4 x 6 for the center but not close enough to put feet on from the surrounding furniture. This rug matches perfectly and it is lighter in color than the photo as others have pointed out. The brown is a beige and the sage is muted but the rust accents are very nice. It does shed and will need to be vacuumed often at first. It is very thick and adds a nice addition to the room. It was an excellent price for such a high quality, well made rug. The best I found anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought