Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from WI,  Apr 1, 2014

This is the perfect rug for my foyer. It is a bit thicker than I anticipated which speaks to its quality but beware that if you are opening a door over it you will need clearance height. My door just clears it. The color is a warm tan as pictured with hints of green and burgundy. Beautiful rug. Considering getting a matching rug for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Minnesota,  Sep 22, 2010

looks good, price is right. perfect for an entrance area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Feb 25, 2015

I liked this rug but colors were so muted you couldn't really see the pattern in certain lighting. Nice neutral rug though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 10, 2014

I am so thrilled with this rug! The beige with the pop of red goes beautifully in my bedroom. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relieved!
 from Charleston, West Virginia,  May 6, 2014

I was nervous to buy a rug from Overstock since it would be a pain to return. I was relieved to see the quality of the rug. It's thick wool, straight and cushy. The colors are pretty - muted and a pleasant combination. I liked it so much I bought another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from CT,  Jan 22, 2013

Nice rug for the price! Color was a little more muted, but that worked for me! Fairly thick wool rug....I would say a good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little more muted/faded than the picture, but I liked it that way....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for a wool rug at that price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Orange County, California,  Sep 8, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. It is exactly what I wanted, the color is so beautiful! I highly recommend this area rug. The price can't be beat, and the quality is impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gorgeous 100% wool area rug with an unbelievable price! I purchased this in two different sizes. The quality, price, and color are amazing. I had been searching for several years for a wool, area rug that was reasonably priced, and I finally found it!! One of my best online finds ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 8, 2015

Ordered a 4'x6' and received, 4'x5' not happy but keep the rug because of trouble in returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice rug. Except for the brick color, the other colors are quite muted and neutral. Overall, this is a khaki rug with brick accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price for a great rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I spent a lot of time looking for a rug for my living room. I wanted a 4 x 6 for the center but not close enough to put feet on from the surrounding furniture. This rug matches perfectly and it is lighter in color than the photo as others have pointed out. The brown is a beige and the sage is muted but the rust accents are very nice. It does shed and will need to be vacuumed often at first. It is very thick and adds a nice addition to the room. It was an excellent price for such a high quality, well made rug. The best I found anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had it for a year and a half and it's still shedding badly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this 4x6 rug for my foyer, but am disappointed with the color. Described as light brown/beige and pictured as such showing a nice beige background with a touch of gold, green & red. However, the rug looks to be an olive green hue with the beige background more of a gray (looks like a dirty beige) and splashes of red and yellow. Very dark color. Even the binding looks green. I thought the wrong color rug was sent to me. The first thing my husband said when he looked at it was "It looks dirty".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!!
 Jan 21, 2015

It is so luxurious and beautiful, many compliments, yet, so affordable!!! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from TX,  Oct 29, 2014

Love this rug in my family room, underneath an antique blanket chest and on top of dark chestnut hardwood floors. Still sheds, but I love the look and wouldn't trade it for anything. Nice and thick, great quality rug for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jul 12, 2014

Absolutely top quality! A great addition to my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Santa Clara, Utah,  Nov 11, 2013

The colors and pattern blend well with many color schemes. I purchased several of the 4' x 6' rugs to use in a guest bedroom, over a Brazilian walnut hardwood floor. While the rug is more of a beige/moss green background with touches of burgandy red accents, it really goes well with the plum hues in the bedding I've chosen. The rug is very thick and appears to be well made. I went back and ordered some runners for the hallway as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It it's perfect!!!
 from Barrington, IL,  Nov 7, 2013

I have a 1912 home and in my master bathroom there's hardwood floors, pockets doors, built in's and exposed brick. I've painted the walls a "grey poupon" mustard yellow. Reading the previous post about the colors not standing out I'd have to disagree. Love mine and Colors are just perfect! I ordered a 4x6 along with a rug protector underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Georgia but rugs are in Cabo san Lucas, MX,  Oct 23, 2013

I ordered this rug and also the "same" one in a 9x13. I emailed overstock with a request that they check, before shipping, to be sure both rugs were alike/same color. No response and they are not the same. Close but definitely a light green and a darker green. Both rugs are very nice and I am keeping them but I am not thrilled that they do not match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought