Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Rome, Georgia,  Dec 4, 2011

I bought this rug for my dining room in which I had to have exactly the right colors to go with the paint and draperies. I was a bit nervous but when it arrived, I could not believe how perfect it was. The colors are subtle and exactly as described. It is a nice thick rug with a very expensive look and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Illinois,  Feb 5, 2012

I was very hesitant to spend this much money buying something this big on line and worrying about having to return it. We could not be happier with our purchase. It's a beautiful rug and feels and looks like a much more expensive rug. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again after having such a positive experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful for the price. Feels and looks like a much more expensive rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Englewood, Florida,  Aug 23, 2011

I held my breath when I unwrapped my rug! To my surprise the quality was fantastic, the color was exactly what I anticipated. I was extremely pleased at this mail order purchase. The packaging was done with great care to protect this product in the shipping process. I was so pleased that I ordered the runner to match (lessening the price with my Overstock rewards money) and the pads to go with the rugs. I look forward to purchasing more merchandise from this company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was very close to the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 23, 2013

This is a gorgeous rug. The colors are very close to the picture and match my furniture perfectly. The price was incredible and this thing weighed 102 pounds and shipping was free. The rug is very plush and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from TN.,  Apr 18, 2013

I couldn't be happier with the rug. It was a great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of the rug. I didn't shed much at all and was very thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 Apr 9, 2015

I love the almost muted colors of this rug and it is perfect in my sun room. Great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jan 30, 2015

The rug is more green than i expected but still very pretty. It looks great is my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is beautiful, although we did have to suffer through a few days of stinky carpet smell. It was worth it as it has pulled my living room together and goes perfectly with browns, reds and greens. Extra benefit...the cats love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors true....beautiful addition to my mountain home...thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Selection for Me
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 11, 2014

I had been looking at this rug for a while. Then...an additional 10% popped up and I knew I had to buy it. It came in rolled, in just a few days. I absolutely love it. It is so much softer than our previous rug. The colors are perfect for the room. I'm so happy with my decision to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Connecticut,  Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful well made rug. So happy with my purchase. Not sure what the complaints are about a smell. If you have ever gone into a rug showroom this has the same initial smell but goes away. The colors are true to what is online and the quality exceeds exceeds my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2014

I love this rug! The pattern is distinct but not overpowering and the sage/rust colors are even nicer than I expected. It fits my room very well. The rug came double wrapped and securely packaged. Its weight proved to be a handful for one middle-aged women to manuever (having a friend nearby might be a good idea - lol) but I finagled it into place in the living room and am very pleased. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought