Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2013

The colors are very bright. I wanted something more muted, but for such a small item it is not worth the trouble to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter than it appeared on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2011

Got this to match the larger size- half the price again of other retailers- very good quality- no real shedding- very thick and heavy- can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from SALEM, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

I PURCHASE THIS RUG FOR MY FRONT DOOR. IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AGAINST MY HONEY COLOR WOOD FLOORS. I LOVE THIS RUG. THE COLOR BACKGROUND IS A MUTED GREEN THAT IS ALSO ON MY FOYER WALLS. OTHER COLORS INCLUDE GOLD THAT REPEATS ON MY FOYER CHANDELIER. THE PATTERN IS A CLASSIC. IT LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN WHAT I PAID.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descrption was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from NH,  Oct 27, 2010

The rug is gorgeous, very good quality and the price is great , I shopped around and overstock offered it far lower than others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug.
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 22, 2014

We got this rug in three sizes and they look great. They shed a bit as will any new carpet, but the colors are gorgeous and the rug is thick and plush. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 20, 2014

Terric rug. Great value. Wanted an economical wool rug to try in the bathroom and I love it. Sure, it is a loomed rug from China but it is well-made, lovely, and just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the rug, fits perfect for my entry. No issues, it will be easy to care for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker but not too noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 24, 2013

I purchased 3 rugs for my bedroom. The colors, design and density are exactly what I was looking for, however, they have a noxious odor to them that required a lot of treatment of baking soda and vacuming. If you have allergies or are sensitive to chemical odors, or don't want to be bothered with treating them, I would not recommend purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors shown on the product page accurately represent the actual product, though the pattern is a bit blurrier than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The density and wool appear to be a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is pretty accurate, though I suspect "handmade" is not entirely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end look without the hefty price
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

I am pleased that I purchased this rug. It is the third one I've bought from overstock. The quality is high end, but the price was reasonable. It arrived wrapped in plastic and undamaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought