Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Bristol TN,  Apr 4, 2011

This is a neutral color background I would call in tan/beige/gold the pattern is very nice with reds and sage green colors running through the pattern. The neutrals pick up other colors you may use with it. I love the rugs thickness and warm look. It looks very expensive, the pattern is not too busy and blends with my other patterned rugs in this area very well: as the pattern is more undefined and informal looking I think anyone looking for a oriental design rug with these colors will be happy with this rug. Again the quality of the woven rug is excellent, no smell, very little shedding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No the ivory is not ivory at all more a gold/tan color
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality - heavy -woven nicely, patterned not too defined - helps the handloomed look
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? somewhat - could have described the patten and color better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 Jan 1, 2015

I purchased a larger version of this rug and came back to get the 3 x 5 because we like it so well. The patten is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, but it's grey
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 3, 2013

Beautiful rug, but it is not beige, it is grey. It does have some beige threads but it gives off a grey color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

I love the look of this rug in my entranceway. It is perfect except for the shedding....lots of wool fibers all over my dark hardwood floors that I need to vaccum up everyday. It was a great price and looks beautiful so I'll definitely keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit lighter than in the picture, but I was hoping that it would be, so I am not at all disappointed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and thick but sheds quite a bit, which really shows up on my dark hardwood floors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colors
 from California Bay area,  Aug 22, 2012

Background color is light taupe, a good color for the gold which is fairly prominent. Accent colors of sage green(not olive green) and rusty-red. Small amounts of rusty-brown in border. It is excellent against dark wood floor near cabinets that are the color of golden oak.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more gold and taupe than picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Cumming, GA,  Jun 5, 2012

:Loved the rug but it was too small for the area so had to return it! Please do not let this discourage you from purchasing it as the quality exceeds the price! If I could have gotten it in a larger size I would have replaced it. I did order another rug in a larger size and I am very happy with it! The only place I buy my area rugs from, is Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

Adding the rug made the bedroom warm and inviting. A guality purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice handmade rug
 from Houston,, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

It's a nice, but not pricey rug for the door way in our new home. We liked it very much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not as good as handknotted but you would pay much more for handknotted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought