Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic quality
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 11, 2012

No problem with shedding, just vacuum a couple of times when first arrived. The colors are muted and absolutely gorgeous. Light sage background rather than tan as pictured. This is a high end looking rug and appears to be well made. This is a find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? softer and more muted shades than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, high end, expensive, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Dec 31, 2010

Beautiful rug and a good value. The pattern on the picture is accurate, but the acutal color of the rug I would not describe as "ivory." The background color is a sage green tinted beige. The over all coloring with the light greenish background and gold-yellow pieces works great with earth tones. The description listed red as an accent color. When I ordered this rug I didn't see red in the picture so I was hoping there would not be red in the rug and there wasn't! It's more of a burnt orange or rust color. This rug works great with a burnt orange couch I have. Very happy with it and I will probably order it in another size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from NJ,  Oct 14, 2013

Beautiful rug....it will shed a bit for first couple month but that is just because it's wool....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 3, 2013

This is a great rug. The color is not quite ivory - more of a lightish green/sage. Still very neutral. We have dark green couches and the colors go great with it. Thicker than I expected - seems to be really good quality for the price. Arrived super quickly and really adds a lot to our small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Pittsburgh,  Sep 14, 2011

Even though the color was off from the description, greenish color instead of ivory, I kept it. It worked well in my dining room and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not match the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for the Cost
 from Northern VA,  Dec 16, 2014

This rug looks great in our family room. Good quality for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug feels great on the feet
 from California,  Oct 15, 2014

I have never received anything so quick. The rug is just beautiful and I am very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very plush, very lovely
 from Minot, Maine,  Sep 17, 2014

It's a very lush and heavy rug, well made and full of character. It's well worth the money, quite a bargain and my favorite so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this rug alot
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  May 12, 2014

I read about rugs a lot to make sure I got what I wanted for my living room. I was delivered earlier than was promised- and, that was a big surprise. The, when I opened it up, I fell in love with it. Soft, colors were exactly what the Over Stock ad promised and the quality was great. This was a wonderful find for me. If I remember correctly, it was free delivery too. When people come over, they love it because the colors are so rich and the color "pops". I will continue to scrutinize the Aver Stock.com site for great deals- It is worth it for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, thick rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 19, 2014

This is a beautiful rug. I was a bit leery of previous reviews that said the background was greenish but decided to get it anyway. The background is tan/beige, the colors are lovely sage, gold, light yellow, brick and red. I have it on a golden oak floor in a room with brick fireplace and pale yellow walls and it's perfect. It appears to be well-made and nice and thick. A couple of times vacuuming and no more lint. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought