Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Central Texas,  Apr 7, 2011

I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am that I ordered this rug. I already had the colors but wanted to decorate with something appealing. Boy was I pleasantly surprized!! It is absolutely the focal point of my family room! I am very pleased with the color, the content of the wool and the size!!! I would recommend it to any one. Thank you for making me sooo happy in Texas!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Satisfied
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 Dec 27, 2010

I've bought rugs from Overstock before and have been very pleased. This one really wowed me. I had such a hard time finding just the right color for my sunroom furniture...but then I kept coming back to this one. Best choice ever. Soft, beautiful colors...olive, sage greens, kind of a rust or burnt sienna that blends perfectly with my sofa...love it, love it, love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen , PA
 Jan 29, 2016

Beautiful rug incredible quality ! Looks very expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Jan 26, 2016

This was my first purchase from Overstock but doubt it will be my last! I was looking for a carpet for a newly remodeled bedroom and with the pale green in the center it looked like a good choice. The rust color which some have commented was more red than rust are partially correct. In natural sunlight it appears darker but when viewed under indoor lighting it is the rust color shown in the photo's. The quality is terrific and the wool is finer and softer than many carpets making it suitable for bedrooms or lower traffic areas. I will be buying a smaller one for my walk in closet next!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Dec 13, 2015

This Rug is perfect under the dining room table. Even the men in the family said how beautiful it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Dec 11, 2015

I ordered the large rug and 3 runners because we have dogs that won't walk on the hardwood. They are so pretty. I purchased because a previous review said they were more avocado green and rust, than the sage and red that shows up in the picture. They are as previous buyer had described. I couldn't be happier. I saw these on another web site and they were about half price on Overstock. Love, love, love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty at value
 Nov 6, 2015

I couldn't be more pleased with this rug! Deep pile, beautiful color, and looks like it cost 10 times as much as it did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absoulutely love this rug!!!
 Sep 12, 2015

This rug is very well made and we love it in our formal livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 Aug 20, 2015

This carpet exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent. The colors are as pictured online. And what a value...I love this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room rug
 Jun 29, 2015

This is a very good rug at a great price. The colors are rich, lays flat quickly (one day) and is extremely soft. My espresso colored dining room table looks fantastic with this rug. I would recommend this rug for people with dark wood furniture. The contrast is great and makes the dark wood color come out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great, feels great, tremendous for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Apr 10, 2015

We've bought 5 or 6 rugs of this same brand from Overstock, and they are all great! This latest one was purchased for our living room, and it is simply gorgeous. The quality is excellent, the colors are vivid and the rug is exactly what we wanted. I appreciate the fact that the colors we described well in the item listing, as it made it easier for us to choose exactly the right rug for our room. Thanks again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy rug
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2014

Excellent quality. Accurate description except I would say that the reddish color in the rug is more brick red as opposed to rust. Very little shedding unlike my last rug. When looking for rugs, I always start with Overstock and am never disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 29, 2013

This rug arrived quickly and the design is exactly as portrayed in the photo. The color is more olive than I expected - when I look at the photo, I see more sage than olive. I had planned to use it in my dining room but the walls in my dining room are light sage so this rug really doesn't match. We are moving it to the living room where it will work perfectly! It hasn't shed much and is soft. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Colorado,  Dec 26, 2013

Colors are true to the picture! Love it in the bedroom floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Boston,  Nov 13, 2013

This rug goes well in our family room. We bought 2 of them - 1 in 8x10 to fit under the pub table and 1 in 10x14 to fit in the area where the couches are. The colors are pretty accurately displayed on the website image, except they are less vibrant than depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug.
 from BSMO,  Nov 30, 2012

This the second wool rug by this manufacturer that I've bought. The quality of the rug for the price is unbeatable, particularly with the larger sizes. All wool rugs shed, and this one does too, although not inordinately. I do wish that O.com would do a better job of getting an accurate representation of the color of this rug. The online picture indicates a predominantly cream or ivory background, but the actual rug's base color is a sage green. That being said, the cranberry border is accurate, as is the overall pattern. The pattern on my rug has some 'peculiarities' in it, but they in no way detract from the beauty of the rug or distract the eye. (I only noted them when I first unrolled the rug and did my OCD inspection!) The rug is perfect in the room for which I purchased it, I would recommend it to anyone, and I would buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The verbal description was accurate, but the overall color impression of the rug is a bit off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some great, some not so much.
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought a small test rug prior to ordering 5 large ones. Test rug was true to color and picture. Then I ordered the large ones. Much to my dismay they are as another described, faint in color and do not match the weaving pattern in the picture. They are a full shade lighter than the smaller rugs and the field pattern is not even close to the picture. For the price they are great rugs. Beware the large ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Smaller rugs are true to color and pattern, larger rugs are not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rugs are nice but quality control of color and weaving pattern needs improvment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from Philadelphia PA,  Sep 13, 2012

We were thrilled with the.rug - great value. Ties together all our furnishings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 5, 2012

I had read all of the earlier reviews and was prepared for a difference in color. Still, it was a bit lighter green than I expected. I am quite happy with it anyway because the exact shade of green was not a big issue with me. As other reviewers have commented, the rust is much less pronounced than the picture, too. I really like my new rug -- as do my dog and spouse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors are quite a bit softer and lighter than onscreen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought