Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BMD
 Jul 31, 2016

Beautiful Rug!! Pleasantly surprised. Dark blue, beige, olive, and hint of burgundy. Very happy with quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky consumer
 Nov 18, 2015

Was very nervous about ordering such a large rug on the internet, or any rug actually. I really need to see things in person. But took a big chance because husband was tired of shopping and overstock did offer a very large selection. The rug was delivered quick and was wrapped very good. Did not notice any order and the rug layed out real well. The colors are real rich and it seems to be a well made rug. Was glad they had runners and door rugs to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great
 Sep 13, 2015

This rug is amazing. Especially at this price! The blue is a really dark navy and the lighting at my house is not really bright so it can look black but it fine for me. It has held up so far to kids and pets and still looks great. there are muted greens and reds along with the golds but do not stand out enough to be an accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug
 Sep 3, 2015

I've bought several rugs from various on-line retailers. I've always been just a little disappointed as they have never quite looked exactly as they do in the advertised pictures. This one Does! It is beautiful and stunning. The colors and definition are exactly as depicted. LOVE THIS RUG!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!
 Aug 5, 2015

Vibrant colors, soft texture, good quality and overall just a beautiful rug. So Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow as we Unrolled
 Apr 25, 2015

This rug was a wow as we unrolled it. It is stunning. we have the 9x13 so the in the basement so the impact coming down the stairs is huge. I vacuumed it once and got most all the fibers. The second go over the canister had less lint than the wall to wall in our last place. The background is a very dark blue, almost black, the beige seems a bit lighter than the photo but is still beautiful with the dark browns in our room. We let the rug relax and the chemical smell disperse for about 5 day's. It's a big rug and was folded. It's well worth worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Rug!
 Feb 25, 2015

This is a beautiful, high quality rug. The colors are true to the picture and the wool is extremely soft and thick. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Idaho,  Jun 15, 2013

Thanks so much to all the previous reviewers. I got the last one of these rugs in this size (not sure if they will get more or not in the future) so I had to decide pretty quickly and I am so glad I did. I have had the rug about 1 month now and just love it. I actually bought the same rug in two other sizes after receiving this one. The quality is very high-end. The rug is thick, plush and rich looking. The blue is a deep navy. The colors in person are just as they looked on my monitor. I have not seen any pilling or sluffing of wool. It vacuums beautifully. I could not be more pleased with this purchase. Excellent value. I have a rich, expensive-looking living/dining room at a very modest price. We have dogs and cats and I feel I can relax about any wear and tear on the rugs because I didn't pay thousands of dollars for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same in person as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item is exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug...great value
 from Lake Forest, IL,  Mar 28, 2012

Great rug...so glad I decided to take a chance on ordering a rug from Overstock. The rug is beautiful, and quality is amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It might be a little brighter in person...but, very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, luxurious, soft rug....compares to the others we were looking at that were 5 times the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought