Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

I love this rug! It is really beautiful. I'm not sure if my monitor is off, but the colors looked much brighter online than they do person. It doesn't really matter, though, because the tones are the same and the rug is just so gorgeous! The price is unbeatable too!! the 4 stars instead of 5 is due to the brightness being so different in person. It works for me either way, but that may not be the case for everybody, so I knocked off a star.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors looked much brighter online than they do in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - even better than I hoped for considering the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 23, 2011

This rug was a great value. The only thing I was mildly disappointed in was that the colors in the rug are much more pastel looking than what appeared on my computer screen. The blue background is actually more of a soft powder blue and the reds have a pinkish cast. The rug is beautifully made and nice and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Legacy Light Blue Wool Rug
 from Westchester County, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

This rug is beautiful! It is exactly as it looked online and is very thick with nice rich hues. Very happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 19, 2013

Colors worked perfectly, fast delivery, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug(s) is cushy and gorgeous!
 from Central Mass,  Nov 7, 2013

Bought the 11X17, 3 2X3's and just ordered a 3X5. We have an OLD house with HUGE rooms. This rug fit the bill perfectly! We still cannot figure out how the FedEx guy carried it to the porch by himself as it took 2 men to carry it in! The colors are muted, the rug is thick and we could not be happier! Unfortunately, we now have an extra 2X3 because we misjudged what we needed between the front door and the big rug...not a problem though, It will get used! This rug was a great buy, we have been looking for several years for something that looked good, was of quality and was large enough for the living room. This fit the bill perfectly AND we could afford it! Delivery was a little screwy but it all arrived within a week of the order. LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug! (buy the thick felt pad with rubber backing to make it even nicer!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 11, 2013

I use this 3x5 size in my foyer. It is absolutely gorgeous and people often comment on it when they step inside my house. It shed a little bit but after vacuuming a couple times, it is fine. The colors are happy and rich, and coordinate very nicely with the sisal rug in my dining room. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Veyr well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, thick and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely with a warm look
 from lido beach, ny,  Jan 15, 2013

Very warm & lovely additional to our bed side. Purchased two for each end. High quality & fine reliable brand. Very happy with purchase because got what expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but colors are much lighter than shown
 from greater Boston area,  Jan 9, 2013

Good rug for the money, but the colors are much lighter and washed out than shown in the site picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much lighter. the blue is a light blue and the border is beige/creme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality---especially for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug & Fast shipping
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 20, 2012

Beautiful carpet and got it in two days!!! I am very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 3, 2012

I love this Rug. Absolutely love it. I've placed it in my entry hall and for the first several days, I kept going to look at it, I was so impressed with it. The colors are perfect, the craftmanship outstanding. There's even a sewn on backing on it. If it isn't hand made, it sure looks like it but I don't see how anyone could have hand made a rug at this price. Really beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual colors are better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not representational of item
 from Greenville, NC,  Oct 4, 2012

Ordered because of vibrant colors. Photo online does not represent real colors. Still, the blue was enough to carry the area I wanted a small carpet so I kept it. Overall pleased with the quality and subtle colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color online was much richer and vibrant. Yellow was nowhere near as bright. Very subdued colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Hollister, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

I purchased the 9X12 rug and loved it so much that I boughtthis one as well! I love the way these rugs look in my dining room! The colors are perfect! I have recommended these to several friends and the site itself! Wonderful experience!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit muted from the picture but very beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from detroit,mi.,  Aug 29, 2011

I love,love this rug, it even was prettier in person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 from new york, ny,  Aug 27, 2011

Very good quality for the price. The wool rugs are excellent at O.co. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Pacific NW,  Dec 17, 2010

This rug looks expensive, is thick and soft, and feels great underfoot. I bought it to cozy up my bedroom and I am very pleased. The colors are muted but true to the online photo. I thought I might need to vacuum the rug before using it due to other reviewer's comments, but I have so far not experienced any shedding problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 15, 2010

I am 100% happy with everything about this new rug for my daughter's bedroom and my experience with overstock.com. Maybe more than 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad lint!
 Jan 5, 2010

Terrible shedding!!! From the minute this was opened it shed piles of lint to the point where you couldn't see the pattern in the rug anymore. I would say the colors are fairly true, maybe a bit duller than pictured online. Also, when I ordered this rug, it was called Anatolia and it was 2x3. I purchased the small size to see what it was like. That way I wouldn't have to pay as much shipping to return it, if needed. Then I would buy the larger rug if it was something I liked. This is definitely the same rug, as I held the rug I purchased up to the picture on the screen & compared all the details. Don't know why it's not listed by the same name anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Oct 23, 2009

This is a great rug by a major maker at 60% off of the normal price. The colors are true as is the size. Works well with my Mexican tile floor and does a good job at hiding dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 19, 2009

Great rug, great price, almost free shipping, what's not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Moss Point, MS,  May 6, 2008

Rug came yesterday. It is perfect in the blue-green room with brick floor that I put it in, so I think the colors in the picture are fairly true. Workmanship is good. I was about to buy another rug at twice the price when I saw this one. This rug is a good value for the price. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought