Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Illinois,  Nov 16, 2012

This rug is wonderful. I am very happy with it. The colors are as pictured and the quality is very good. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another rug from Overstock. Just be sure to read reviews and be careful about colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug !
 from CA,  Jul 4, 2012

I took a lot of time to decide on this rug. After comparing it to what I saw in other retail outlets as well as online, I decided on this. The quality is good, it is true to the color shown, and the price as great. So far, no shedding. Don't hesitate to get this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made with care instructions included
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE RUG!!!
 from Tucson,  Feb 26, 2013

I have purchased huge rugs and runners for my entire house from Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. I will continue to purchase from Overstock. The price cannot be beat. I have received lots of compliments on my other rugs and this new one will be sure to catch the eyes of friends and family. I placed it at the in an open foyer between kitchen, living room area and the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just received the rug. So far, so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorfual adition to room
 from Allentown PA,  Jul 18, 2011

Busy doing some remodeling this summer. I needed an area rug for a guest room and this rug is perfect. Fit the description, colors are just what I expected, and delivery was on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick rug, nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Rug!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 23, 2011

Beautiful, vibrant-colored rug that is as equally nice to walk on in bare feet. Easy to vacuum with no "fuzz" to pick out of the vacuum cleaner. I'm quite pleased!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from NY,  May 25, 2011

This rug was delivered 2 days after I ordered it. It was great. Exactly as pictured. Very soft to walk on. I was very hesitant to order a rug online. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and well made
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 27, 2011

I looked at a lot of rugs on a lot of sites. I specifically wanted a complimentary match to my sofa color without being monchromatic. I wanted to convey my personal, artistic and fun style in the rug I chose. I wanted wool but not at an exorbinant price. This rug fulfilled everything I was looking for AND my fiance really liked it as well ! Now that we've been living with it, it vacuums very nicely and doesn't show dirt. It has a great WOW factor and I am very happy I purchased it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes ! very close,actual rug was slightly darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, attractive, long lasting!
 Dec 3, 2015

I purchased the 2 X 3, 5 X 8 and 8 X 10 Safavieh Handmade Jardine Foilage Beige/Multi Wool Rugs over 2 years and 3 moves ago. I purchased the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad for the 2 larger rugs and the Xavier Rug Pad for the 2 X 3 rug (more traffic- used at entrance). Some reviews said the rug shed in the first month. Honestly, I wouldn't have noticed it if I hadn't read the reviews in advance. The rugs are thick, luxurious, sturdy, and very well-made. The pile measurements are accurate and weave is close. These rugs will last forever. I've had them for two years in high traffic areas (living room and dining room) and only now am I just considering having them cleaned. The rug is dirt resistant. Because of the floral pattern they hide dirt very well. Colors are true to description, muted not bright. Measurements accurate. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug looks perfect
 from Thousand Oaks, Ca,  May 9, 2013

Purchased this for the master bedroom very impressed with the rug, the quality of the rug and the delivery just purchased another rug for my living room. Love Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality and colrs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought