Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holiday Rug
 Jul 24, 2015

Fantastic quality and colors would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 30, 2015

Price is right for this beautiful rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful style, colors, quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 May 2, 2015

well made, and fits my christmas decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Feb 28, 2015

Beautiful rug! Will brighten my home during Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic look
 Feb 12, 2015

love the Holiday rug.. it's an easy way to decorate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice holiday rug.
 Feb 4, 2015

Bought this for in front of the fireplace in our great room. Very attractive rug for the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Feb 1, 2015

Beautiful rug, good quality and matches the round rug I bought last year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas rug
 Jan 8, 2015

Beautiful entrance rug. Vacuums up very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug but not the size it says it is
 from Renton, Wa,  Dec 24, 2014

not 2x3 it is 2.6 x4 it will still work for what I need but the 2x3 would have been better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful soft touch.
 from Paducah,TX,  Sep 17, 2014

Soft touch and will put a smile on everyones face when entering our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality colors in rug, great design.
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Feb 18, 2014

Looking forward for the Christmas Holiday to display this beautiful crafted area carpet, colors are vibrant and design is nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color good
 from Illinois,  Jan 9, 2014

nice rug, design is good, size right for where I put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Franklin Square,NY,  Jan 7, 2014

beautiful rug, excellent quality,will last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entrance Winner
 from Peoria, AZ,  Dec 13, 2013

It's a quality stand-out feature entering the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect holiday rug.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 27, 2013

Originally bought the 5ft round holiday wreath version of this rug (a couple of years ago), which looks great in our entryway for the holidays. Needed a smaller rug next to the front door so we bought this one. I love the vibrant colors and that the pattern is well-defined. Haven't used this small rug yet (due to the current time of the year), but have used the round version (same manufacturer, same type of rug) for two years. Never had any problems with shedding. The black background really makes the colors pop, but if you have animals that like to lay on it, fur is more noticeable. I tend to be sensitive to chemical smells and this rug didn't bother me (unlike the Surya rug I bought several months ago). I wouldn't change anything about it. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, liked that the pattern was well defined and the colors are vibrant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Cordova, TN,  Feb 7, 2013

will use at Christmas next year, fits just where I needed them. Brightens up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, color and material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Ventura County, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I love the rug and will look forward to Christmas so that I can display the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perffect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very cushy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy little rug for the Holidays!
 from Englewood, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this rug and I couldn't resist the price. Can't wait til next Christmas to put it out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected, and thicker, very soft under foot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday rugs added to holiday decorations
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2012

I liked the look so much after ordering one I ordered two more of the same rug to use in other entryways for the holiday season

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought