Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wood sheds considerably, ended up donating it.
 Apr 30, 2016

While I enjoyed the colors and the feel of the rug, it basically fell apart from the first second, and became so irritating to deal with that I got rid of it; I would not recommend it or suggest it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Mar 9, 2016

The photo of the rug is shows the colors exactly correct with the actual rug. Good quality for the price and looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 23, 2016

I was really happy with how thick and soft this rug turned out to be. Colors are really nice- the pictures are very accurate. Definitely a great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug and it seems like it's good quality
 Jan 29, 2016

I ordered this rug for my son's room. The colors are vibrant and it feels very plush. He's 3.5 years and said, "it's so pretty" when he saw it. We are very satisfied over here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
going back again
 Jan 22, 2016

The replacement has the same smell!!!!!Absolutely love this rug but unfortunately hate the smell!! The inside of the plastic covering was moist again......so I should have known. Let it air w/ fan on and air cleaner for 2 days...still smells!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Jan 20, 2016

I have read some negative reviews but decided to go for it anyways. I am glad I did. I just received my order last night and am so excited. The rug is not plush but feels soft. I didn't have any odor unless I put my nose right on it so I expect that to go away soon. There was zero shedding when unpackaging so will see what happens once I vacuum for the first time. All in all...it is a great value for a beautiful rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as bright
 Jan 13, 2016

Good thick rug runner. Colors are a bit darker than in the picture but not bad for price. Darker colors hide dirt so I'm okay with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the price
 Dec 1, 2015

Colors are bright, and as depicted on my screen. Goes great in my kids playroom along with the nuLOOM hand tufted little owl grey rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZ Bonnie
 Nov 20, 2015

Very nice quality, beautiful colors, sheds a bit, but not a problem. Very happy with this rug. I liked them so much that I purchased two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 22, 2015

Using it in my kitchen. Beautiful bright colors. It does shed a good amount initially but that gradually declined over a few months. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors.
 Aug 20, 2015

great rug. Colors are true to the image. One thing I noticed in the rug that I couldn't tell from the screen image is that there is a light tan stripe also. I REALLY like how the designer mixed in the brown and tan with the other primary color. It makes it blend really well and match in my schemes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick
 Aug 19, 2015

Love this rug! Thick, soft and the colors are beautiful. It's a fun rug and can take high traffic. I have three young children and it still looks brand new. It also hides stains because of pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Aug 11, 2015

They are gorgeous! Got 2 runners. Really brightened up my hallway!! Love to walk on them in my bare feet! Soooo soft! And the price is great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another work of art from Overstock!
 Aug 10, 2015

This is the fourth rug we've purchased through Overstock, and it's another winner. The colors are beautiful, the rug is well made, even during the shedding process that goes with wool rugs. Without Overstock I would never be able to afford these 8X10 paintings on my floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors, not impressed with quality
 Aug 2, 2015

Over a year after purchase, this rug still sheds daily. The quality is not what I would have hoped for at this price point. I do not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 29, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Colors are nice and bright. Some people mentioned shedding but I have not had that issue yet. Maybe it's the vacuum I use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds
 May 10, 2015

Good Looking Rug, however it needs vacuumed daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love this rug
 Apr 15, 2015

this rug is awesome...i bought the same rug in the 8 by 10 size about 1 1/2 years ago for my sitting room and i loved it so much i ordered this one for my den...the original rug i ordered is in a high traffic area of my house and it still looks like new...i live on a farm and i have three children and two dogs that are in and out of the house all the time... this rug stands up to the challenge...it vacuums up well and hides alot...the colors are beautiful and the quality is great...i couldn't be happier :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 Mar 28, 2015

Great rug but is shedding. I'm hoping that will go away with time. Good quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 20, 2014

After several vaccumings,still getting lots of wool fuz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought